wth was that>Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:SCARY MEH !??
Ruki from gazette
Daisuke from kagerou
PS: There is this song named XII Dizzy from kagerou. I had nightmares after looking at the PV the first time. You can try watching by searching "kagerou" from youtube
PSS: Will FI take down my pic? lol
can dun make so many people cry on my bdae?!?!Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:count me in. those guys are weird, esp if they over do it...
Not really. Its just that ppl think that leave that kind of hairstyle = emo.Originally posted by dinky1409:Eh shiet leh I got that kind of hairstyle but not tat long ah, growing longer though.. Shiet not nice ah? And no I hate those tapered pants.. Just normal jeans, a t shirt.. Not nice ah the hairstyle?![]()
Emo are people who listen to the mislabelled 'emo' music which includes Post-hardcore, melodic-hardcore, Hardcore Punk, Alterntaive Rock and metalcore. Some mislabelled emo bands includes Silverstein, From autumn to ashes, AFI, Taking back sunday, Funeral for a friend, Thursday, Underoath, Story of the year and much more.Originally posted by shutterpod:what does emo means?anyone explain it to me?i really dont understand why some ppl are labelled emo![]()
Endless punch.... fall on their face...Koko no ro kitzuni...Originally posted by Deunamist:
X pwns those crappy emo punks. Yoshiki will wipe the floor with Paul Twohill's face.
i have two naruto headbands for starters.. u say leh?Originally posted by matrixeg:you can never understand an otaku if you're not one.
all i can say is...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:SCARY MEH !??
Ruki from gazette
I thought so too, many like Paul Twohill are only for the trend & some prefer to mixed emo fashion with gothic, rock & punk. Generally emo are just more emotional, dreamy & sometimes give pple a weird or creepy impression.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:being emo isn't that bad. Those ppl are just deep in thoughts and a little pessimistic about life. Maybe they've gone through a rough patch that left them a big wounds.
As for those emo punks with Paul Twohill hairstyle, it's just overrated. Everywhere I go, I see the same hairstyles. It's boring.

Emo Dogs
Duran Duran is retro music la. where emo?Originally posted by Good2go:I thought so too, many like Paul Twohill are only for the trend & some prefer to mixed emo fashion with gothic, rock & punk. Generally emo are just more emotional, dreamy & sometimes give pple a weird or creepy impression.
This is one of the 'emo' channel i found in utube, a typical creepy retro emo musichttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0J7SQUW5NWI
U are right, it's retro(old) music, but still emo creepy ma. the emo characteristic is there I thinkOriginally posted by Quinsy:Duran Duran is retro music la. where emo?
Not emo, that's considered SENTIMENTAL.Originally posted by Good2go:U are right, it's retro(old) music, but still emo creepy ma. the emo characteristic is there I think![]()
I thought emo also include sentimental? Maybe I dunno much about emo. So what emo really is... beside looking like one?Originally posted by Quinsy:Not emo, that's considered SENTIMENTAL.
Emo music where got creepy? It's just originally a sub-genre of hardcore punk that has lyrics that focuses on emotions that people are feeling as oppose to the the usual political and anger towards the government and supporting Anarchy type of Hardcore punk. But that was in the 80s to 90s and then the original emo scene died.Originally posted by Good2go:U are right, it's retro(old) music, but still emo creepy ma. the emo characteristic is there I think![]()