2nd time u asking liao..Originally posted by kenshin_himura:Hey guys! is there ani shops in sg selling shirt of american size? Ash Worth, Timberland and polo raph lauren all do not sell american sizes.. sigh....
new yr need new clothes mah! coz i have onli 3 shirts in my closet!Originally posted by FBI:2nd time u asking liao..
haha wow thats pathetic..Originally posted by kenshin_himura:new yr need new clothes mah! coz i have onli 3 shirts in my closet!
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:new yr need new clothes mah! coz i have onli 3 shirts in my closet!
i out grown all my other shirts liao! so left with 3-4 ! confirm less than 5 !imagine wearing these 3 everytime u go out! \Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
3!? wtf,
You gotta be kidding!Originally posted by kenshin_himura:new yr need new clothes mah! coz i have onli 3 shirts in my closet!
their direct international shipping will kill uOriginally posted by mayday80:buy online la... many american shopping labels have online shopping and ships international
not cheap too worOriginally posted by FireIce:their direct international shipping will kill u
use vpostUSA
must ask a few people to buy online, then share the shipping feeOriginally posted by FireIce:their direct international shipping will kill u
use vpostUSA
tried liao.. dun have tall sizes, only US and online haveOriginally posted by FireIce:GAP
Takashimaya got.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:Hey guys! is there ani shops in sg selling shirt of american size? Ash Worth, Timberland and polo raph lauren all do not sell american sizes.. sigh....
went there, they onli have europena size leh..tried XXL, veri tight ard my shoulders.. my shoulders are abit too broad.. but in HK i bought one ashworth L size!! whoah its huge! but only have brown and pink....Originally posted by ne0matrix:Takashimaya got.
Ashworth. That time I go got. L = S. XL = M. XXL = L.
Latter is 'american' one.