That explains the increase in GST.Originally posted by laoda99:Called the police after I alighted. But they said their patrol cars all engaged![]()
Full of it.....!!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:whar, sniff on the bus, then the aircon got alot of glue smell or not?![]()
Confirm not laksa or honey liaoOriginally posted by laoda99:Full of it.....!!!
Because Singaporeans whine too much liao, the police expect us to catch that person and bring him to the police station or NPP.Originally posted by laoda99:Called the police after I alighted. But they said their patrol cars all engaged![]()
go slap his botak headOriginally posted by laoda99:Called the police after I alighted. But they said their patrol cars all engaged![]()
did you tell them you are looking for the policemen, not the patrol cars?Originally posted by laoda99:Called the police after I alighted. But they said their patrol cars all engaged![]()
so everyone on the bus 'high' wif him?Originally posted by laoda99:Full of it.....!!!
They knew he was fishy...but nobody did anything.....Originally posted by monoslayer:so everyone on the bus 'high' wif him?![]()
yah lor sniff cai png better sniff liao later still can eatOriginally posted by STUU:tell him sniff glue no good....sniff cai png better![]()
but if eat on bus hor.... kaypoh peepur sure take pikcher den send to stompOriginally posted by lolxzxz:yah lor sniff cai png better sniff liao later still can eat![]()
You know the rules.....Originally posted by JJxJJ:seen before also..even 1 case..there was this sec sch gal in uniform sitting next to me in e bus sniffing glue..and the bus was packed![]()
Originally posted by sand king:no la he sniffing his one cum
Maybe he can share his habit with the commuters as well...Originally posted by ditzy:Or train, coz got one time I took train and a glue sniffer came in, nobody bat an eyelid. Including me.![]()