me always orderOriginally posted by manjieass:drink honey green tea..
it will help to smooth your throat so tat you can sing high pitch..
what are the chinese songs that are considered "simple"Originally posted by M©+square:You need to train your voice range.
Start learning songs you can easily hit the notes and gain confidence from it.
Then progress into more difficult songs.
Here got alot of ge shen. Can get tips if you go KTV with them.![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what are the chinese songs that are considered "simple"![]()
i now training Hins- "duan dian"Originally posted by pierre^^:hmmm
i tink is ping guan - wu ke jiao yao
easy to sing
wont feel out of breathe
Duan dian by zhang jing xuan riteOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i now training Hins- "duan dian"
always out of tune![]()
i run out of tuneOriginally posted by pierre^^:Duan dian by zhang jing xuan rite
that song so easy hehe
i last time sing till i got bored with it
hehe
den u mus stop going to thos food outing liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i run out of tune
wah lau..people can emo their voice
..my voice die die is stone..want to emo..i start to haywire![]()
I consider Eason Chan's older songs pretty straight forward.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what are the chinese songs that are considered "simple"![]()
Originally posted by pierre^^:den u mus stop going to thos food outing liao
and start organsing ktv instead
but try nt to go kbox
their mic sux
party world better
everytime i sing to a chinese song or any song..i try to blend it until it sounds the same with the singer(of course its not the same)Originally posted by M©+square:I consider Eason Chan's older songs pretty straight forward.
Listen to Chuan Shi Jie Shi Mian, the notes are pretty managable. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a4xapQILv_M
Huang Li Hom old songs also ok.
Basically, easy songs are what you can sing in a comfortable state and being able to hit the notes without difficulty. It differs in different people.
i had wanted to organize one...but always ended up organizing food outing insteadOriginally posted by pierre^^:den u mus stop going to thos food outing liao
and start organsing ktv instead
but try nt to go kbox
their mic sux
party world better
oh ya...does it hurt my vocal chords if i often sing female songs too?Originally posted by rainee:i had wanted to organize one...but always ended up organizing food outing instead
i tink guys' songs are generally easier to sing, prolly cos i m a girl gua and i can reach higher pitch...an easy one i think is Tong Hua (the lyrics very simple and easy to remember oso)
usually i go for liang jing ru's song
Originally posted by StarPuppy:everytime i sing to a chinese song or any song..i try to blend it until it sounds the same with the singer(of course its not the same)
then more i sing..the more i haywire![]()
err this one i m not sure...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...does it hurt my vocal chords if i often sing female songs too?![]()
agreedOriginally posted by hegu:jj lin songs also really hard to sing, esp when you want to match his pitch, which is quite high
andy lau songs quite low pitch, but need to have lots of power =)