i can b as nice as your bf...Originally posted by mir4cle:haha..well, last year, i got food poisoning ON MY BIRTHDAY!! den mi friends came to mi hse to give me a surprise cos i cannot go out. hehx.. quite heartwarming ba.. my bf oso came to mi hse to take care of me for e whole day =)
Good mah, confirm get present from school every year one.Originally posted by popikachu:damn... none of my brithday are good ones!!!
my brithday falls on 4 oct which is also exam day every year!!!
i have to study every year in mt birthday!!! sainz ahh!!!
the only celebration i have is go my house downstair kopitiam eat nia...
sainz... i wish i have a good brithday celebration... haiz...
so r u lucky or sway? food poisoning on ur bdae..but at least u felt loved that day..Originally posted by mir4cle:haha..well, last year, i got food poisoning ON MY BIRTHDAY!! den mi friends came to mi hse to give me a surprise cos i cannot go out. hehx.. quite heartwarming ba.. my bf oso came to mi hse to take care of me for e whole day =)
i dun think more ppl attedn then is a gd bdae...haha..i rather not so many ppl but a nice bdae...Originally posted by gigabyte14:2006.
same as always, go out restaurant nice nice...
but den dis yr more ppl, like my relatives and such...
kinda heartwarming huh?
more ppl attend is the answer to a gd bday huh?
lolOriginally posted by FBI:i can b as nice as your bf...
jus that i will take care of your funeral..![]()
lols.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:I CELEBRATE WHIT ANGELINA JOLIE!!!