Try using Firefox 2, got built in spell checker.Originally posted by banzie:a potential pedophiles on the loose...
wats pedophiles ah?Originally posted by banzie:a potential pedophiles on the loose...
Wikipedia is ur best friend to answer your question.Originally posted by gigabyte14:wats pedophiles ah?
and his character is average lo, as in sumtime tink mature n sumtime tink mad...
my other fren feel like pian xiao mei mei liddat(taking advantage of little girls)
ya lo, he say he wan stead wif her dis yr, i was like WTF!!!Originally posted by Hogzilla:Wikipedia is ur best friend to answer your question.
I think age not an issue here. But tell your friend, if he wants to hook her up, please wait for a few years.
Otherwise, if they get too passionate and your friend kenna charge for having sex with underage girl later, that one not pray-pray one hor.
i only tink of how many strokes he will get for underage sex...Originally posted by gigabyte14:my fren like this girl, hus 6 yrs younger than him
he's 19, and she's 13.
he tell me he like her.
but i tink they can onli be frens lo
girls, wat do u tink?
guys can oso voice out their views too![]()
LOL dun liddat say la, he my gd fren lehOriginally posted by BrUtUs:i only tink of how many strokes he will get for underage sex...
he spelled it correctly.Originally posted by matrixeg:paedophile![]()
same thought.Originally posted by gigabyte14:my fren like this girl, hus 6 yrs younger than him
he's 19, and she's 13.
he tell me he like her.
but i tink they can onli be frens lo
girls, wat do u tink?
guys can oso voice out their views too![]()
what's misspelled?Originally posted by ditzy:Try using Firefox 2, got built in spell checker.![]()