cannot go back too fast.Originally posted by buses_galore:If the fliers are commisioned based good what just go there and throw the paper into a couple of different dustbins and go back![]()
whats FL??Originally posted by M©+square:FL comfirm about 40 dollars.
i dont think sec 3 student can go for relief teaching leh....Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:MOE relif teaching. 11/hr
for students?? sec 3?? 15 y/o??Originally posted by choww:NTUC - approx. $4.50/hr
Peak hours additional 60 cents /hr + Cashier incentive(for cashier post only)
sec 3 can be counted as 16 lah....Originally posted by Rejected:Starbucks don't hire 15 year old, only 16 and above.
no, what i mean is sec 4 and above. we managers will check.Originally posted by davidche:sec 3 can be counted as 16 lah....![]()
u try commission based filers b4??Originally posted by buses_galore:If the fliers are commisioned based good what just go there and throw the paper into a couple of different dustbins and go back![]()
Those are 95% of the time for girls only..Originally posted by davidche:So basically factory and starbucks is off the list......my highest priority is admin or com work lah...its easy and interesting, unlike dirty work....
Ya..I've seen 15 year old student working in NTUC.But as Retail assistant post.Originally posted by davidche:for students?? sec 3?? 15 y/o??
so how is it like there?? alot aunties packing there also??Originally posted by ahhui90:wa seh im thinking of working motorola pack hp de... good money but boring =x
keii work before. ask him about it.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:so how is it like there?? alot aunties packing there also??
there are flyer jobs paying $7 - $8 /hr. you get paid $4/hr is because your company stingy. it does not mean that the market is paying $4/hr.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:LOL..flyer job good meh? l am doing it myself oso..as a part time job...$4 per hr nia..where gt $7~$8 ...u wait long long nia...wrk like hell last mth..only get $360 lor...still hav to come out with another $50 from my pocket to settle my psp..sian siah
haiz...feel like quitting the job and go to cheers or 7 eleven..more $ and can eat their food and drinks after u are very sure their cameras hideouts...
seriously 7~8 hard to find nowadays esp for students.. usu the most standard rate is 5..Originally posted by mamamamama:there are flyer jobs paying $7 - $8 /hr. you get paid $4/hr is because your company stingy. it does not mean that the market is paying $4/hr.
liddat if a company pays $3.50/hr, does it mean that all companies pay the same?