ineresting.Originally posted by freakass:Are you talking about the girl who danced with you during the school orientation?
I had a similar experience as yours too... I also danced with a girl during the orientation in my JC years ago... Then I had a crush on her... kept on looking out for her in school... then as weeks go by, I totally forgot about her already...So it simply means that if there's no interaction at all, there can be no love... only lust
I thought now ask msn is the fad? Otherwise ask what?Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol..but in sg its not really common for guys to just ask for msn..or mayb i m being left out...
Yah I feel the same as you... Love cannot exist without lust.... but Lust can definitely exist without love...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can love exist without lust? Personally, I dun believe so.
You shall have asked the gal for her name, msn when got the chance. If no more chance, then it's time to switch target.![]()
yes.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can love exist without lust?
Seriously, I think you stand a better chance if you have asked for a girl's msn or email... cos it's not as threatening and intruding as asking for her handphone number... For msn and email, she can easily block you... but for handphone number, she cant stop u frm calling and it will be so damn irritating...Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol..but in sg its not really common for guys to just ask for msn..or mayb i m being left out...
You just said that love can exist without lust? This is so funny... so if you love your partner so much that it's 100% love and no lust, then you are not able to have sex with him/her.... Lust is exactly the thing that turns you on....Originally posted by Sheepophile:yes.
agreed. at least some lust lah. kissing also involves lust mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can love exist without lust? Personally, I dun believe so.
You shall have asked the gal for her name, msn when got the chance. If no more chance, then it's time to switch target.![]()
im capable of that and that feeling was reciprocated too. everheard of kinship?Originally posted by freakass:You just said that love can exist without lust? This is so funny... so if you love your partner so much that it's 100% love and no lust, then you are not able to have sex with him/her.... Lust is exactly the thing that turns you on....
thats the thing that keep me depressed these 2 days cuz i forgot to ask for her name!!! too mesmerized by her liao at that time ...then everything also forget...i now want to locate her also cannot find liao...wtf...only know she same orientation house as me..wtfOriginally posted by freakass:Seriously, I think you stand a better chance if you have asked for a girl's msn or email... cos it's not as threatening and intruding as asking for her handphone number... For msn and email, she can easily block you... but for handphone number, she cant stop u frm calling and it will be so damn irritating...
come i help you find her, $50 per hrOriginally posted by Classyfied:thats the thing that keep me depressed these 2 days cuz i forgot to ask for her name!!! too mesmerized by her liao at that time ...then everything also forget...i now want to locate her also cannot find liao...wtf...only know she same orientation house as me..wtf![]()
ya...i know its lust liao...but then how to stop myself from thinking her?Originally posted by jaydunkfull:if you like her because she is chio,then that is lust. if you like her at first sight and she is not chio and you know it,then it is definitely more than lust.
think of fiona xieOriginally posted by Classyfied:ya...i know its lust liao...but then how to stop myself from thinking her?
i nt attracted to fiona xie.i swear.not even a bit.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:think of fiona xie![]()
neither am i. Those boobs... bu shi ren deOriginally posted by Classyfied:i nt attracted to fiona xie.i swear.not even a bit.
i really cannot understand why guys are so crazy over her lor...btw i not joking ar...i say real one..i prefer the ''bring ur toothbrush'' female host..dun know the nameOriginally posted by Agenda:neither am i. Those boobs... bu shi ren de![]()
What show is that? Is it still on TV? Which channel, what time? I wanna see your taste... hahahaOriginally posted by Classyfied:i really cannot understand why guys are so crazy over her lor...btw i not joking ar...i say real one..i prefer the ''bring ur toothbrush'' female host..dun know the name![]()