my pillow says that she got pillow, but dunno which one she usesOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:how u know she got pillow one or not![]()

cai png unker will get pwn by me, not the other way round la....Originally posted by motoway:i tink she's late 20 la. (i.e25-30)
even if we guess right, we'll nv find out also ma right?
So quit guessing la..I tink it's more interesting to guess when stooky is gonna be pwned by chai png uncle again..
wah. someone expert sia. mr GURU.Originally posted by banzie:Ok lah she is the typical office lady look type... skirt blouse but pants most of the times... she is little plump... good looking I wouldn't comment that. Her fashion isn't too bad though but just typical. You probably see her in the mrt most of the time... she be the least you'll believe as the Singapore busiest mod. In fact I think her full time job is Mod than the work she does. Temper.... girls don't have good temper you know... Sometime you'll see her clubbing... but that's not very often kinda thing... once in a while those type drinking one... not the shake head one... frankly nothing interesting in reality... but then again what else would you made up of Singaporean girls?

Wat makes you think we will believe?Originally posted by motoway:
why no one belief this is her?![]()
Aiya~Originally posted by Lorry`:theres one time i board the mrt then this woman (in her late 20s, around 1.65m tall, 50 or more kg) also walked into the train.... She carries 1 long umbrella.
despite so many empty seats, she chose to stand (beside the door).. then she was listenin to some dance music with her head phones and it's so bloody loud i can know what songs shes listenin.. She wears alot of rings on her fingers, accessories... Shes tappin her fingers on her thigh while listenin to the music. She alighted at paya lebar.
At that moment i feel that shes FireIce, the aura she has, the jiang hu qi wei she spreads....![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider:shld be this ba.....
wow....cool..........Originally posted by Lorry`:theres one time i board the mrt then this woman (in her late 20s, around 1.65m tall, 50 or more kg) also walked into the train.... She carries 1 long umbrella.
despite so many empty seats, she chose to stand (beside the door).. then she was listenin to some dance music with her head phones and it's so bloody loud i can know what songs shes listenin.. She wears alot of rings on her fingers, accessories... Shes tappin her fingers on her thigh while listenin to the music. She alighted at paya lebar.
At that moment i feel that shes FireIce, the aura she has, the jiang hu qi wei she spreads....![]()
sounds like my dance teacher who stays there.Originally posted by Lorry`:theres one time i board the mrt then this woman (in her late 20s, around 1.65m tall, 50 or more kg) also walked into the train.... She carries 1 long umbrella.

scarley she is ur neighbourOriginally posted by motoway:Did it ever occur to u guys that FI can actually be the auntie selling sweettalk, the unker selling chap chey png to stooky and the xiao jie behind the bread talk counter putting the pork floss on the pork floss bun?![]()
she maybe sumone u see everyday for all u noe..![]()
if she rike tat hor,.....she wont be so free to mod whole day laOriginally posted by motoway:Did it ever occur to u guys that FI can actually be the auntie selling sweettalk, the unker selling chap chey png to stooky and the xiao jie behind the bread talk counter putting the pork floss on the pork floss bun?![]()
she maybe sumone u see everyday for all u noe..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wow....cool..........
but the po zhan is....
me dun take mrt one
and i dun own mp3-player..