hei bai lor.... long time nv try, last time is those put bandung kind of milk mix with grass jelly... damn shiokOriginally posted by [email protected]:have you tried grassjelly with soya bean milk mixed?? its very nice.. you wont get an upset stomach yeah..
ya i tried before bandung chinchow.... at CGH cafeteria...Originally posted by Agenda:hei bai lor.... long time nv try, last time is those put bandung kind of milk mix with grass jelly... damn shiok
my school.. until they started selling can drinksOriginally posted by STUU:ya i tried before bandung chinchow.... at CGH cafeteria...
where did u try tat?
y dun u buy 2 cups, den not finish bring home keep n drink next time lorOriginally posted by Agenda:Everytime I go to the vendor, I can't make up my mind which one I wanna drink. Even though I can buy 2 cups, I do not because I can't finish it then abit waste the uncle's effort. Somemore the uncle sell 50c nia the whole day smile very cheerfully.
Everytime I see him, I feel very obligated to buy from him.
And most of the time, I end up drinking Grass Jelly, Then after that I think about Bird nest and those chin chow jelly sliding down my throat. I feel sick![]()
My of the time my mother would buy me half soya half grass jelly. Try requesting.Originally posted by Agenda:Everytime I go to the vendor, I can't make up my mind which one I wanna drink. Even though I can buy 2 cups, I do not because I can't finish it then abit waste the uncle's effort. Somemore the uncle sell 50c nia the whole day smile very cheerfully.
Everytime I see him, I feel very obligated to buy from him.
And most of the time, I end up drinking Grass Jelly, Then after that I think about Bird nest and those chin chow jelly sliding down my throat. I feel sick![]()