more buses = more jam = more fuel & maintenance cost = price hike.Originally posted by digicharat:why cant sbs send more buses on peak hours?
i guess it had been long enough for them to realise that the current no. of bus trip are not enough at peak hours.
bus fare keep hiking and we still dun get improvement.
instead of increasing the frequency of the buses on peak hours they put that stupid tv mobile thing which no one watch to earn more money from advertiser...
ccb... everytime during peak hours i feel cheated.![]()
Hanor Hanor people like to bully students lor...thats why must whack themOriginally posted by ItchyArmpit:ya agree...... but then the afternoon peak hours are mostly all adults, and the bus driver dont really dare to say....
now ppl like to bully students, more and more.
Agree.Originally posted by FireIce:he probably forgot abt this incident liao
but seems like u are the one still harping on it.....
you're from sajc?Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:today at the bus service 147, at around 5-6pm, i was at inside the bus and due to peak hours, the bus is packed, seriously. i board the bus and squeezed in thinking there was some spacious space for me to stand.
in the end the only "spacious" space is near the alighting door. so i stand there, then there was this act professional uncle between 35 to 45 yrs old alighting.
i was leaning on the ez link card flash machine thingy cuz of my vigorous bball
training.
when he needed to tap his card, he said excuse me and i said sorry sorry.
then when he reached the ground floor which is away from the bus, he said this : ' hey kid ur blocking the way, haiz why kids are now like this, HAIZZZZZ'
wah lau i angry like siao liao, i block way cuz i stand near the door and there was no other space for me, wtf u expect me to float on the air?
kns i hope this wearing red-white shirt, hairless freak man see this post and think bout it.
dont act professional , use ur eye and see how many ppl is at the bus.
I didn't read your post because i got so turn-off by your nick.Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:today at the bus service 147, at around 5-6pm, i was at inside the bus and due to peak hours, the bus is packed, seriously. i board the bus and squeezed in thinking there was some spacious space for me to stand.
in the end the only "spacious" space is near the alighting door. so i stand there, then there was this act professional uncle between 35 to 45 yrs old alighting.
i was leaning on the ez link card flash machine thingy cuz of my vigorous bball
training.
when he needed to tap his card, he said excuse me and i said sorry sorry.
then when he reached the ground floor which is away from the bus, he said this : ' hey kid ur blocking the way, haiz why kids are now like this, HAIZZZZZ'
wah lau i angry like siao liao, i block way cuz i stand near the door and there was no other space for me, wtf u expect me to float on the air?
kns i hope this wearing red-white shirt, hairless freak man see this post and think bout it.
dont act professional , use ur eye and see how many ppl is at the bus.

euuuuwww....Originally posted by Deportivo:I didn't read your post because i got so turn-off by your nick.