u sure will end up no leg no hand? not 6 feet under meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:was about to cross the road, my friend and me, cross 3 seconds later, suddenly one merc dash right infront of us (was red light for driver, green man for us), we shouted cb! heng we cross 3 second later, otherwise i will end up with no leg no hand.![]()
Than still in 1 piece or broken body parts?Originally posted by TVaddict:kena knocked by a car and went flying thru the air when i was in primary school
happen to me 1 time before niaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:almost almost got knocked down by car..
many times liao..
not bcos i jaywalk..
was bcos i was in a daze..
/look at nickOriginally posted by TVaddict:kena knocked by a car and went flying thru the air when i was in primary school
i fall into a longkang..consider a big drain..beside the road kinda...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i fell frm a bike, and flip like hell...
lucky nvr kena the head cos my hand protect
i eat pork. the pig nearly die. but i spit it out den he comes to this forum and post.Originally posted by SGpork:i fall into a longkang..consider a big drain..beside the road kinda...
was night cycling..just learn cycling not long..halfway the path uneven so fall inside..
lucky the drain is dry..not dirty n lucky i fall nicely..so im not hurt at all but was scary
was like 3am...
n frens all infront..im alone behind..![]()
Just say anyone of u have near death experience la.zzzOriginally posted by Fog:like almost drowned or something heavy drop u on or whatever
i remember once i at pasar malam those lousy funfair, got one ride. everybody sit in one row, the machine make u go in circles like a clock (as in u go 2-3 storeys high) then i dunno why my seatbelt came off, lucky towards the end the thing slowing down or else i die :O
gong simiOriginally posted by Orange*Asterisk:i eat pork. the pig nearly die. but i spit it out den he comes to this forum and post.