Businessman leh?Originally posted by FireIce:okok, 2007 is finally here
hope everyone had a good start..........
wish all students get good results
wish all job-seekers get good jobs
wish all working folks get promotion/pay raise
wish all taitais can continue to be taitai
wish all tying the knot a blessed marriage and happily ever after
wish all who are fat can slim down
wish all who bet soccer buy toto/4D can win big money
wish sgforums can continue to prosper
wish crapbox can continue to be crappy and fun
*projectile vomit my coffee*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bcos u are important to me...
Bcos ya lips taste so sweet.....
Bcos u are willing.........................
Laurie... xie xie ni de ai~![]()
grow so bigOriginally posted by Pitot:heh heh..
today went to trim hair
den watch movie,
sit beside celebrity.
classsmate dun wan change seat with me,
at the end of day she lugi..
go to mustafa for supper,
finally reached home just only..
omgOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bcos u are important to me...
Bcos ya lips taste so sweet.....
Bcos u are willing.........................
Laurie... xie xie ni de ai~![]()
why are u drinking coffee?Originally posted by laurence82:*projectile vomit my coffee*![]()
erm, the channel U show nan ren bang got 3 guys?Originally posted by SGpork:grow so big
nv go mustafa before n i dont think i wanna go there
so...whos the celebrity?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:*projectile vomit my coffee*![]()
adam chen?Originally posted by Pitot:erm, the channel U show nan ren bag got 3 guys?
Tay ping hui, jeff wang and the 3rd guy.. i dunno his name..
i only realised it was him abt 1/4 thru the movie.
because he kpkb..![]()
oh...Originally posted by Pitot:erm, the channel U show nan ren bag got 3 guys?
Tay ping hui, jeff wang and the 3rd guy.. i dunno his name..
i only realised it was him abt 1/4 thru the movie.
because he kpkb..![]()
was it night at a muesum?Originally posted by Pitot:ya. its adam chen not the new superhost guy..
very handomse man. Fit and sharp features.
his date was pretty too.
i think his hansome cool image totally gone after watching the show.. he said more wtfs den anyone else..
cannot blame him la the show really funny.![]()