a) tummy ache from overeating, serves you rightOriginally posted by udontknowme:i overate just now
tummy ache now!![]()
wanna sleep it away
but my mom wont let me sleep
bleagh~
cos mi mom is the fambos control freak whatOriginally posted by laurence82:a) tummy ache from overeating, serves you right
b) why is everything ur mum dont let you, wont allow, mum grounding you, mum this mum that?
c) ban udon
next week i go and eat thisOriginally posted by FireIce:
i dunno tt person....she is senior...Originally posted by alexkusu:so issit sumone u knew?
or jus the hye n bye types?
btw..jus wonderin if u know how much teh earns in a year or not![]()
take a stab lehOriginally posted by FireIce:i dunno tt person....she is senior...
not even hi bye
she probably know me lah, im the most notorious one
i dun even know his name........u think he will let me know his finances?
but agah agah know lah.....from his quali and wat he is working as.......got ppl i know in tt line oso
she wont talk to me one la. i got nothing for her.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih~ so sien
i go beach find my inspiration
pitot..i leave it to u now...look after FI hor hor lai ok!
ciao baby~![]()
anyhow he oso cannot afford costa del sol penthouse or my dream tiffany diamond ring........Originally posted by alexkusu:take a stab leh
i think..maybe 70k? or issit too much?
or maybe lower...since he is not the commerce or science types