Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:hor u die le
-ppl who open thread with her name in it
-when ppl don't follow the rules
PS: fi u can add on urself if u want, this is to allow better bonding btw u and the forumnites.[/b]
Originally posted by peeehead:and don't insult fireice okay.
she's my girlfriend.![]()
WRONGOriginally posted by mr_sotong:fi is hot..![]()
Oei don anyhow call ppl your girlfriend hor. She my lao bu k!!Originally posted by peeehead:and don't insult fireice okay.
she's my girlfriend.![]()
HOR HOR say Fifi SO OLD, BANN!Originally posted by TYING:Oei don anyhow call ppl your girlfriend hor. She my lao bu k!!![]()
no lor! now is trendy to have nian qing ma ma...Originally posted by kenn3th:HOR HOR say Fifi SO OLD, BANN!![]()
32 years old cannot have children meh...Originally posted by kenn3th:HOR HOR say Fifi SO OLD, BANN!![]()
I thought she 42 siaOriginally posted by siaokau:32 years old cannot have children meh...![]()
orhorh...you die...say my mother so old. I go and tell her than u know.Originally posted by kenn3th:I thought she 42 sia![]()
but i m ur daddy leiOriginally posted by TYING:orhorh...you die...say my mother so old. I go and tell her than u know.
ask her ban you.
you don anyhow acknowledge children hor. I ask my mummy first.Originally posted by kenn3th:but i m ur daddy lei![]()
Originally posted by TYING:you don anyhow acknowledge children hor. I ask my mummy first.![]()