ermmm.. good fashion taste u have..Originally posted by pierre^^:example is this
my fav jeans

like berberry?Originally posted by M©+square:Never underestimate Checkered textile.![]()
u got it oreadi wat.. now, the hardest part is to find his top.Originally posted by pierre^^:si monoslayer
where can i get his pants aniway?
Yah!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:like berberry?
Blazers can cost from $39.90 to $100++ depending on where you buy themOriginally posted by SpecOps87:But blazers wise, hw much do they usually go for? Sorry ah...abit like mountain tortoise cuz I usually buy those military print shirts. Haha, so yeah...nw attempting to like change my image. On Tuesday just bought a shirt from the Superheros store at Bugis, $19, I feel abit heartache already. Haha, but its worth it lah, cuz I v.determined to change my image.
formal blazers bout $200.. heartache becomes heartbreak? haa..Originally posted by SpecOps87:But blazers wise, hw much do they usually go for? Sorry ah...abit like mountain tortoise cuz I usually buy those military print shirts. Haha, so yeah...nw attempting to like change my image. On Tuesday just bought a shirt from the Superheros store at Bugis, $19, I feel abit heartache already. Haha, but its worth it lah, cuz I v.determined to change my image.
Whats the diff? Haha, can't tell. I need a blazer for my formal presentations though.Haiz.Originally posted by Agenda:Blazers can cost from $39.90 to $100++ depending on where you buy them
i assume your only like 19? try a jacket ba, less formal and more trendy
if you willing, a addidas jacket cost about $109 or get them from flesh imp or 77th street
blazer like too official kinda feel
isitOriginally posted by browniebaobao:my bro tried to trick my sis..
he said 'u go to a shop called Domanchi (he spelled it letter by letter) and juz get me any one piece, i will be very happy liao."
my sis wanted to kok his head.
She said 'u think i stupid ar? lagi expensive!"
Originally posted by monoslayer:ermmm.. good fashion taste u have..![]()
since u dont wear it often..Originally posted by SpecOps87:Whats the diff? Haha, can't tell. I need a blazer for my formal presentations though.Haiz.
Eh where u got that?Originally posted by pierre^^:example is this
my fav jeans
u v sexist leh...Originally posted by mamamamama:if you don't have a good dressing sense, give you 100 shops to choose from also no use.
go with a friend ba. if possible, go with a girl.
This is blazerOriginally posted by cockaholic:whats the diff between a blazer and a jacket? cos i'm the type who always wear a tee then add a jacket on the outside(not buttoning up of course) but skaly i'm wearing a blazer i'm not sure also. Is that that jacket can button all the way to the top, but blazer only reaches like maybe the chest there?

Then definitely a blazer is what i need.not a jacketOriginally posted by M©+square:This is blazer
This is jacket