Originally posted by browniebaobao:depends la..
i also got once received a cheque with my name spelt wrongly..
so stupid wan that person.. mediacorp de..
how could someone's name be spelt as 'tei li'?
but i still got the money la.
check it out with ur bank first lor.
uh... ever considered that he worked there?Originally posted by kenn3th:why media corp wann give u $?
Your name is 'tei li'?Originally posted by browniebaobao:depends la..
i also got once received a cheque with my name spelt wrongly..
so stupid wan that person.. mediacorp de..
how could someone's name be spelt as 'tei li'?
but i still got the money la.
check it out with ur bank first lor.
as?Originally posted by estragen:uh... ever considered that he worked there?
how much?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i ever won the 933 zhui xin mi ma lah..
and they took so long to send me the cheque..
worse still.. name spelt wrongly..
but i still managed to get the money lor. hehe.
the winnings was split with a few others..Originally posted by blowfish:how much?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Ask for another cheque.
As for the old cheque, just use some chemicals to 'lift' the name and write another name.
Then cash it in![]()
Dun think using liq paper or sort is allowedOriginally posted by alexkusu:Ask for another cheque.
As for the old cheque, just use some chemicals to 'lift' the name and write another name.
Then cash it in![]()