maybe the same price, i long time never buy zippo lighter liao la. i buy those 50cents.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:now leh?
I buy for collection leh, call me weirdOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:maybe the same price, i long time never buy zippo lighter liao la. i buy those 50cents.
p.s: my family dont smoke including me. i buy lighter is for emergency.![]()
i last time brought mine at jurong point only for 10 bucks! now probably 15 to 25?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:I buy for collection leh, call me weird
yesterday saw a few at $40++, damn ex sia
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i last time brought mine at jurong point only for 10 bucks! now probably 15 to 25?
weirdo.![]()
joking.
go then, you sure you buy it for display? not for smoking?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
shall go around more and see

sure, for emergenciesOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:maybe the same price, i long time never buy zippo lighter liao la. i buy those 50cents.
p.s: my family dont smoke including me. i buy lighter is for emergency.![]()
camping lor. or cook food when there is no gas in singapore.Originally posted by skid:sure, for emergenciesyou have a lot of needing a source of fire related emergencies in Singapore?
i'm sureOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:go then, you sure you buy it for display? not for smoking?![]()
okay then.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i'm sure
sureOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:okay then.
sure quit smoking leow?
U cook using a zippo lighter?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:camping lor. or cook food when there is no gas in singapore.
a normal lighter.Originally posted by Xcert:U cook using a zippo lighter?![]()
u very old mehOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:within 20 bucks, you can get one, during my time.![]()
my time was 2 years ago la. so consider beri old.Originally posted by SGpork:u very old meh![]()
alot of shops got sell..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Where can I get it? Those plain looking types cost how much? Doesn't want those with fanciful pictures on it, give me a beng feel