tis clone tryin to be english teacher leh.Originally posted by FBI:why are u trying to correct me?
Sry. Seems like i always see ur post.Originally posted by FBI:why are u trying to correct me?
Hi Bryanseb!Originally posted by mcfadden:Sry. Seems like i always see ur post.
way to go!!Originally posted by Ito_^:who cares, so long they wear lesser every year.
i wear $10 tshirt go clubbing.Originally posted by 798:mind u, many of u r teenagers as well. before u commenting on others, do u have a unique style of dressings comparing to others? how many of u dare say, "i wear $5 giordano tshirt wif cargo pant"?
at time all of us tend to follow trend of others in order not to be labelled as outdated.
i dare say..Originally posted by 798:mind u, many of u r teenagers as well. before u commenting on others, do u have a unique style of dressings comparing to others? how many of u dare say, "i wear $5 giordano tshirt wif cargo pant"?
at time all of us tend to follow trend of others in order not to be labelled as outdated.
Sorri har, now cannot find $5 Giordano T-shirt liao.Originally posted by 798:mind u, many of u r teenagers as well. before u commenting on others, do u have a unique style of dressings comparing to others? how many of u dare say, "i wear $5 giordano tshirt wif cargo pant"?
i wear $5 giordano tshirt wif cargo pants.Originally posted by 798:mind u, many of u r teenagers as well. before u commenting on others, do u have a unique style of dressings comparing to others? how many of u dare say, "i wear $5 giordano tshirt wif cargo pant"?
jb got sell..Originally posted by Hogzilla:Sorri har, now cannot find $5 Giordano T-shirt liao.
i dun follow trend leh.. coz i am restricted by the clothings i can find in sg!Originally posted by 798:mind u, many of u r teenagers as well. before u commenting on others, do u have a unique style of dressings comparing to others? how many of u dare say, "i wear $5 giordano tshirt wif cargo pant"?
wait, wrongOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:i dun follow trend leh.. coz i am restricted by the clothings i can find in sg!
got a point but shipping feesss.....Originally posted by dark_snowboy:wait, wrong
yahoo auctions and amazon etcetera dont exist for no reason![]()
i dare to say i wear 3 for $15 Giordano shirts. Giordano shirts rock man. i also wear cargo pants. i love cargo pants.Originally posted by 798:mind u, many of u r teenagers as well. before u commenting on others, do u have a unique style of dressings comparing to others? how many of u dare say, "i wear $5 giordano tshirt wif cargo pant"?