no job go job fairOriginally posted by killstyle:no job.
no $$$
no P_uss_y.
no love.![]()
Find a job (like Wat I intended to do) then have $$. Eventually will find love then pussy will come.Originally posted by killstyle:no job.
no $$$
no P_uss_y.
no love.![]()
okay, go be a sissie if your a guyOriginally posted by killstyle:scare of pain![]()
You are 1x NB CCB lor.Originally posted by ifish:Please do not jump during peak hour.
Thank You![]()
no $$??Originally posted by sunny6110:me close to 3 wks nv touch gers le... bursting..![]()
cannot lar.. wont make it to newspaper. want to die also must leave name mah.. at least you left with something.Originally posted by Hogzilla:You are 1x NB CCB lor.
I would recommend him swallowing panadols packed in condom or gas lor.
got... but dun wish to "mis-use"Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:no $$??
You think 146th will still report meh?Originally posted by ifish:cannot lar.. wont make it to newspaper. want to die also must leave name mah.. at least you left with something.
study changi prison inside out. then go rob bankOriginally posted by killstyle:any better ideas?![]()
you have to be able to die and rise again 3 days later.Originally posted by killstyle:how about i declare myself. the 2nd comming of christ?![]()
wow. dats wad i call dying in style!Originally posted by digicharat:you have to be able to die and rise again 3 days later.
yeah do it. we can recommend suicide sites for you.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:kill yourself.
PCC.Originally posted by killstyle:no job.
no $$$
no P_uss_y.
no love.![]()