valentine day hor..Originally posted by pierre^^:How to make into a rose like the advertisment
nt me la
my fren wan to pian xiao mei mei
so he ask me to ask for him![]()
Wa piang...ppl want rose you give him duno what kind of flower...Originally posted by Meat Pao:Try this:
I learnt this in secondary school by an Indian travelling book salesman.
1. Get paper.
2. Roll into a tube/ cigar.
3. Put horizontal.
4. Get scissor.
5. Cut vertical, about one third of the tube/ cigar length, cut halfway, don't cut until fall off.
6. Grab the small part you just cut.
7. Extend the roll/ tube/ cigar out. Lengthen it.
8. Twist abit.
9. Insert back.
10. You have a flower.
I hope the above information is clear for you. It is a very basic.
If you need further clarification, just contact me at my office number.
Meat Pao.
Who cares lah, as long as it got the flower look.Originally posted by Meat Pao:Try this:
I learnt this in secondary school by an Indian travelling book salesman.
1. Get paper.
2. Roll into a tube/ cigar.
3. Put horizontal.
4. Get scissor.
5. Cut vertical, about one third of the tube/ cigar length, cut halfway, don't cut until fall off.
6. Grab the small part you just cut.
7. Cut it open, horizontal, opening the tube. (The small part).
8. Grab it. Extend roll/ tube/ cigar out. (Lengthen it).
9. Twist abit.
10. Insert back.
11. You have a flower.
I hope the above information is clear for you. It is a very basic.
If you need further clarification, just contact me at my office number.
Meat Pao.
hey...what happened to your cookies with paper msg inside? now change to ferrero rocher chocs liao?Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:anyone here knows how to use used ferrero rocher wrappers to fold into 'roses' like those shown in the advertisments? Or anyone can produce buoquets of such flowers or buoquets using uneaten ferrero rocher chocolates?
willing to pay good money! Pm me thanks!
hahaaOriginally posted by FireIce:so cheapo.......
din even wanna give her the chocs........just give the wrapper oni............
cos the giver wanna eat up the chocs.Originally posted by FireIce:so cheapo.......
din even wanna give her the chocs........just give the wrapper oni............
not sure about it.Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:hoho u still rmbr ahhaha trying to make it more impact mah..haha...oh man my first batch of cookies kena burnt like a few minutes never notice then chao ta liao:S
lillies got what significance ah? haha...and u use real tree banch as the stick ah?![]()
wa...like that if give girl sure kena slapOriginally posted by udontknowme:not sure about it.
but arent white lilies for funerals???![]()
thanks bro! you're the man!Originally posted by nanren4ever:Ask ur friend go type in Ferrero Rocher rose in Youtube, got show video