a bit chiam l dun understandOriginally posted by Ito_^:come i share a tip..
when u click one topic in newest topics or wad, den u click another before the browser displays the second, it will go into one of those, but if u click the back button, it will not go to the newest topics but the other topic you clicked before.
probably save u 2 seconds time!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:ccb, i been doin that since day 1![]()
thank you for the tip.Originally posted by Hogzilla:If you use Firefox, you can right click to open two topics.
That's why I use Firefox instead of IE7.
if u press shift and click normally, it will open a new tab. dunch need right click. save 0.3 second.Originally posted by dragg:thank you for the tip.![]()
Originally posted by banzie:how about not opening threads like this... wasted my 10 secs.
haha 0.3 sec u oso wan to hiam...what is this 0.3 sec when we hav 24 hrs on the standbyOriginally posted by Ito_^:if u press shift and click normally, it will open a new tab. dunch need right click. save 0.3 second.
time is money ma. abit abit add together is alot.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha 0.3 sec u oso wan to hiam...what is this 0.3 sec when we hav 24 hrs on the standby![]()
to? open new tab?Originally posted by snop_coolz:if you have thoese 3 button mouse u just click the middle 1 can liao..or the scroller button..
ya lor.Originally posted by Ito_^:to? open new tab?
cannot leh. must set with mouse software manually, by default its the auto-scroll thingie.
Originally posted by FireIce:sign up premier membership loh!
is it.. i never try alot. all i noe if too fast the bandwidth error will show up.Originally posted by buses_galore:I get it...but sometimes it might not work...maybe my computer lagging
No.Originally posted by Ito_^:if u press shift and click normally, it will open a new tab. dunch need right click. save 0.3 second.