Sunglass... TS should be the one cursing himself for being so irresponsible for it...Originally posted by yihao93:wads oakley juliet??![]()
Oakley sunglasses very durable one.Originally posted by alexkusu:my classmate sat on an oakley juliet
lucky it belongs to someone else![]()
I lost my thumbdrive
What sorta photos? Haha..got video too?Originally posted by technoboy:I lost my thumbdrive with my gf photos inside too!![]()
can show a pic of u wearing it???Originally posted by hloc:Just discover that my Oakley Juliet is lost/stolen![]()
..... Cost me $460++ when i bought it at Koh Samui, thailand....... Damn PISS now
I curse the person who took it....... May that person Kena CANCER and DIE
by the time you own one you would have lost all your smile.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Can own, but eat $2 chai png for lunch everyday lor![]()
I work full time for a living lah..... old man already. Selling in S'pore for $555. Saw it in Koh Samui when taking my diving course..... convent for baht is about $460..... bout $100 cheaper. Die die also must buy lah..... took 2 mth to pay off the credit card. Now just use the cheaper 2nd pair i brought at yahoo auction lor....... sad......Originally posted by iLuVpOrKyPiG:how much are you earning a month?
460+ for sunglass.
i can only own one in my dreams.
I work in the transportation sector........ for protection of my eyes when driving under the sun. Oakley have a life time warrenty for the frame of sunglass..... heard nowadays no longer so....... but at the time I brought it, still life time warrenty. And like most S'porean, can't resist a good sale.Originally posted by digicharat:i cannot understand why people would spend so much money on sunglasses.
that sunglasses wear liao can see through clothes?