I dont need your comments about me.Originally posted by pbeyondp:ur hopeless
You can get a girl's number without speaking to her?Originally posted by coldzero:Recently there's this girl in my orientation group whom I find quite nice. I manage to get her number. How do I get close to her so as not to scare her or something? I have not spoken to her before. =/
can ask frm one of her friends rite!Originally posted by Cystaire:You can get a girl's number without speaking to her?
We should be asking you for advice.![]()
Ask from people from my OG lo! -____-"Originally posted by used:can ask frm one of her friends rite!
lol sign language???Originally posted by Cystaire:You can get a girl's number without speaking to her?
We should be asking you for advice.![]()
Nice one! Thanks! But I dont know how to start the talk and stuff leh.. We never really talk beforeOriginally posted by popikachu:lol sign language???
haha... to get close to her... first of first, if can sit beside her...
second, if you shy dun call her... sms her...
if you not shy, call her and jus say," hi there, i am bored... would you like to talk with me?" if can do this asap if not other guys snatch away from you liao...
if you 2 get abit closer liao, get close to her friend too... good friend only cus a girl have alot alot of friend de...
the next step is going out together... you must have the initiative to ask... dont go out alone with her but in group. if better call lesser guys to go out in that gruop... during the outing, try to walk closer with her and have converation...
you might not know, you 2 may be walking alone behind and other in front...
after you get real close... chio her before someone else chio her!!!
remember one thing, must have initiative and must be faster then other guys... and if can get her very very good de friend as gan mei or gan jie...
yup that all...
Okay. If she have given her consent already, how do I start the whole talking thing?Originally posted by butterNsugar:Must have gotten her no. through your frens.
Ask your fren if she consented to allow her no. to be given to you. If she allows your fren to giv you her no., it shows that she is interested in you and things will be a lot more easier. Only then we start to discuss.
But if your fren had given u her no. without her consent, then.......
By getting her no. without even talking to her b4 is already something scary to her.
Unless she is desperate, naive, innocent and willing to talk to strangers, IT WILL NOT WORK. Gals are very wary of strangers.
If shes given her consent.. then its easy.. talk about anything she'd be interested..Originally posted by coldzero:Okay. If she have given her consent already, how do I start the whole talking thing?
What's these reasons? =DOriginally posted by Diehard_89:advise you not to get too close with her
I got a 1st 3 month crush with a girl and in the end for some reasons which up till now I still don't get it, we got further and further apart
soon the novelty fades
and I miss her terribly when we are not in 1st 3 months liao![]()
lol.. i had a crush on my classmate when i entered poly.. it only ended when she got together with my buddy..Originally posted by Diehard_89:advise you not to get too close with her
I got a 1st 3 month crush with a girl and in the end for some reasons which up till now I still don't get it, we got further and further apart
soon the novelty fades
and I miss her terribly when we are not in 1st 3 months liao![]()
Err.. Might this scare her off?Originally posted by Mysteria:Just say:
Hello, i am XXX, and i would like to be friend with you. Would you mind me contacting you via your number? I got your number from my friend's friend.
I have done this before xD![]()
Haha.. But most likely I'm staying at my current JC. Not sure about her though.. =/Originally posted by FightinForLove:lol.. i had a crush on my classmate when i entered poly.. it only ended when she got together with my buddy..
still can smile at meOriginally posted by coldzero:What's these reasons? =D
good luck though, my crush lasted me 3 and 1/2 years.. all wasted on her.. though i managed to see what kind of person she was through my buddy..Originally posted by coldzero:Haha.. But most likely I'm staying at my current JC. Not sure about her though.. =/
lolOriginally posted by FightinForLove:lol.. i had a crush on my classmate when i entered poly.. it only ended when she got together with my buddy..
If the feeling's mutual.. the religion or race wont matter..Originally posted by Diehard_89:still can smile at me
hmmm religions differ lor..I think I have ranted this a lot of time liao..God God and God aiyoh..still cannot get over it
1 year
think you better ask her what religions first