sleep so early for fuq???Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I gonna sleep at 9pm.
shi xiong diOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Nope.
I will be watching Channel 55 or PS2.
Agreed.Originally posted by Y_Shun:dawn yeoh's chinese/english rike very bad liddat.
Actually no show on 11 and 12, so must watch The ten brothers....Originally posted by martin_lim85:shi xiong di
mai copy hardwarezone ppl style la...u ish very unoriginals de lehxxOriginally posted by STUU:http://ch8.mediacorptv.com/shows/drama/view/813/1/.html
got dawn yeoh leh!!! she beri cute wan!!! i ish rike her beri much!!! i ish lub her dip dip leh!!! i ish wish she was moi galfwen leh!!! i rike i rike muackz muackz muackzzz
rast time she appeared in the drama where she act as blind girl hor.... i ish watch the dwama eberydae wan... coz i ish rike her beri much....she rooks so sweet n cute.... i rike i rike i ish rike bery bery much
so who ish going to watch tonite???
Shell got 12.Originally posted by Robotics999:Keppel O&M get 7.2 months bonus...
I think it's very dia......Originally posted by gd4u:Hmm, her voice sounds very fake like tt leh ... dunnoe is dubbed one or wat. And, the show had too many commercial breaks, right?
not dubbed...her voice in this show is the same as her first drama xing shan shanOriginally posted by gd4u:Hmm, her voice sounds very fake like tt leh ... dunnoe is dubbed one or wat. And, the show had too many commercial breaks, right?
u think mediac0ck so rich meh...of course need sponsors laOriginally posted by gd4u:Hmm, her voice sounds very fake like tt leh ... dunnoe is dubbed one or wat. And, the show had too many commercial breaks, right?
Erm, there was one scene where they filmed ppl trying to 'repair' a ship right? I tot ships need to be drydocked b4 repairs can be carried out ???Originally posted by noahnoah:just watched the drama not bad leh
maybe because got feature those big ships
i am a ship lover
who cares...wif her good looks.... i dun mindOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Agreed.
I just heard a few piece of of dialogue, her speech is really....