i dun think he means raffles hotel....Originally posted by ditzy:I always thought raffles hotel was only 4 stories high.![]()
The lift is inside a bar/cafe at the gound floor. If you made reservations, they will have your name.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:do i need to pay anything to go there?
so its expensive... is it fine dining?Originally posted by Icemoon:Equinox is not expensive, considering the good view up there.
I don't think it is expensive. The main course is less than $50 and they give you free bread (in a basket) somemore.Originally posted by asdfzhao:so its expensive... is it fine dining?
waah....too exp leh.... moi ish cant afford... moi ish beri poorOriginally posted by Icemoon:I don't think it is expensive. The main course is less than $50 and they give you free bread (in a basket) somemore.
Two person eat < $100. Never ordered any wine.
The food is good. Up to standard but I don't think is super fantastic.
Equinox dun sell cai png.Originally posted by STUU:waah....too exp leh.... moi ish cant afford... moi ish beri poor![]()
New Asia Bar.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:do i need to pay anything to go there?
My bad for the earlier mistake. It's 20 on Fri and Sat.Originally posted by M©+square:New Asia Bar.
Only Friday and Saturday, you need to pay cover charge of $20 after 9pm.
Before 9pm, free seating(no cover)
For the rest of these days : Free Seating.
They sell rice I remember.Originally posted by monoslayer:Equinox dun sell cai png.![]()
Free Seating means what?Originally posted by M©+square:New Asia Bar.
That means kopitiam lor, go in sit and order.Originally posted by Icemoon:Free Seating means what?
Just order a drink, choose any seat and enjoy the scenery?
all for the price of a drink+++?
i think shld be expensiveOriginally posted by Icemoon:They sell rice I remember.
Pasta also.
so its new asia bar on fri and sat? and equinox on the rest of the days?Originally posted by M©+square:New Asia Bar.