Min age for guys is 23, girls 18.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I heard that NAB has an age limit of 23 years old?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Min age for guys is 23, girls 18.
If you go to 71st floor, there is no cover charge. just tell the girls at intro bar that you are going to New Asia Bar and take the lift to 70th floorOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:do i need to pay anything to go there?

The bar on the 2nd floor is the 72nd floor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:For the benefit of those who have not been there.
Interior
Yup.Originally posted by Gazelle:The bar on the 2nd floor is the 72nd floor.
I see, thanks!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Min age for guys is 23, girls 18.
what is the rationale for the discrepancy?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Min age for guys is 23, girls 18.
Maybe they dun want all the immature people like me to go there.Originally posted by Icemoon:what is the rationale for the discrepancy?
New Asia Bar ah...the crowd is 90% indian expats and ang mos...with filipino/thai FLs trying to hitch an ang mo.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you go to 71st floor, there is no cover charge. just tell the girls at intro bar that you are going to New Asia Bar and take the lift to 70th floor
Well, I found the music quite alright.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:New Asia Bar ah...the crowd is 90% indian expats and ang mos...with filipino/thai FLs trying to hitch an ang mo.
Yes. Even for the girls. ID checks are on level one.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Kan jiao...gonna carry a rifle and toe the line defending the sovereign land of this country and they tell me 23 then can go in? But seriously...do they have people whom conduct ID checks there?
You mean on Weekends?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes. Even for the girls. ID checks are on level one.
I prefer the view from Ritz Carlton..if you are talking about skyline views...Swissotel is too high up liao to see anything clearlyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:For the benefit of those who have not been there.
Interior
View from NAB
Ritz got NAB?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I prefer the view from Ritz Carlton
then bluff say you go Equinox lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes. Even for the girls. ID checks are on level one.
Every single one? haiz...any other nice places? Darn...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes. Even for the girls. ID checks are on level one.
Originally posted by ditzy:I always thought raffles hotel was only 4 stories high.![]()