forever?Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
i hope she wld juz stay on forever. she and ah ya very compatible sia.. can bully jacky wu all day.
so u mean u can sing better den her???Originally posted by iLuVpOrKyPiG:rainie is a terrible singer.
Originally posted by siaokau:Ya~ Cant agree more.
HAHA stupid bi[b]tch. she just stands at the side and hardly talks in the show. I guess the producer sacked her.[/b]
Originally posted by wolala:so u mean u can sing better den her???
i prefer wei ruOriginally posted by Rika Ishikawa:i want sweety or hei se hui meimei
you are right. with or without rainie doesn't make much of a different. all she do everyweek is to read out the names/age/height/weight of the contestants.Originally posted by iLuVpOrKyPiG:rainie is not so important.
ah ya was!!
u know what's the ironic thing? she's married to the producer of guess guess guess.Originally posted by 798:maybe they should get chen2 xiao4 xuan1, jacky wu's ex gf. tis one confirm will make jacky wu silence one.
Originally posted by iLuVpOrKyPiG:![]()
wa classic sia by then i still havent start watching guess showOriginally posted by Pitot:its part n parcel leh. last time it was SOS with jacky wu wad.