I don't know, but I feel that I enjoy the food similarly when I eat faster or slowerOriginally posted by cAr|n:why rush while eating?
slowly enjoy ur food mah
my friend used to observe me when i'm eating... i dun talk much while eating but somehow i always end up eating very slowly... dunno why
me eat slower than themOriginally posted by noahnoah:guys always tend to eat faster
why is that so
Sometimes when i eat finish
they are still taking their time to eat sia![]()
how fast?Originally posted by dahliamorie:no leh. i eat very fast, shower very fast. faster than you guys.
Originally posted by laurence82:i got this friend damn funny
always on her HP at all time
everytime we scared to ask her go buy food, coz we know she will be coming back one hour later mixing our order up or didnt even buy
if you go stalk her, you will find her on HP or meet friends along the way chit chat chit chat until forget time![]()
Originally posted by Boy Stratus:they live in a world of slow motion![]()
Not all girls are like that. Some of my friends eat quite fast. But some eat so frigging slow & expect you to wait.. cant stand those kinds. & sometimes they also walk very slow even when they know its gonna rain soon. *vomit blood*[/b]
Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:they live in a world of slow motion![]()
really meh??? so its referring to many guys? coz guys eat fast.... lolOriginally posted by rojak12:Those who eat fast and talk a lot during eating will FARK a lot.