x1000.Originally posted by Technomage:japanese drama > korean drama anytime![]()
I advise you to compare it with J-drama. Then you realize J-drama pwns!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:yay. i love korean dramas.but i dun watch tv.. so i'll juz download em.
NO!!!!!Originally posted by 798:pls bring more taiwan soup drama like Taiwan Ah Cheng
pai seh. i probably watch j-drama more than alot of ppl in this forum. i watch both j-drama and k-drama. remember tokyo love story? so i dun need ur advice.Originally posted by Hogzilla:I advise you to compare it with J-drama. Then you realize J-drama pwns!!!
Originally posted by 798:pls bring more taiwan soup drama like Taiwan Ah Cheng
Wat is the first J-drama I seen?Originally posted by Ito_^:pai seh. i probably watch j-drama more than alot of ppl in this forum. i watch both j-drama and k-drama. remember tokyo love story? so i dun need ur advice.
people got their own likes and dislikes, u dun come and say wad pwns wad like some dota ginah.![]()
If you like crying over the same old storyline, it's your choice. I think J-drama pwns K-drama, that's all.Originally posted by siaokau:basic elements of a korean drama:
car-crash
amnesia
long lost offspring
mistaken identity
monarchy
I only want to see the audition. Some contestant sibei CMI, damn funny. But some are really admirable.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:mediacock is like that
they thought now its the trend of watching korean dramas, so they brought in lots and lots of it. Till when peopl only starts to complain, then they change. Take a good look at those idols' show
they are so draggyOriginally posted by 798:pls bring more taiwan soup drama like Taiwan Ah Cheng
Got translated one mah.Originally posted by dragg:i thought this thread is about chinese shows?![]()
the way you put it a lot of things neednt be discussed.Originally posted by weeie:aiya... like what then watch what la.. some like opera, some like kdrama, some like jdorama, some like taiwan drama.... people like or don't like is their problems... why you all care so much.
like this also want to debate.......damn bo liao.
Ri Zheng Dang Zhong(chn 8 weekdays 4.30am) , Qing Nan Wang(chn 8 weekdays 4.30pm) Taiwan pi li huo oso at chn 55..Originally posted by 798:pls bring more taiwan soup drama like Taiwan Ah Cheng
Originally posted by Hogzilla:ha lor ha lor...
x1000.
J-drama always pwns K-drama.
K-dramas' storyline always same one. You seen one, you know the rest liao. We see Da Chang Jin, then compare with Yi1 Dao4, very similar leh. When SCV (Channel 55) broadcast the new K-drama, Shu3 Tong2 Yao2, I lost interest liao. Then Korean stars all look the same one, have difficulty differentiating them, with the costumes on. Then the Korea broadcast company sibei cheapo one, once an actor or actress gets popular liao, they [b]WILL NOT get any new drama to act in. They will earn their living with the popularity they gained from the drama.
Dun get yourself cheated by those cheapskate K-drama producers.
J-drama different. Every story have a different storyline. We seen Long Vacation, so far I haven seen another J-drama with a similar storyline. I seen two Oku drama, all have different story one. (Forgot to watch the third one. Will catch it next Saturday)[/b]