oh. one more way, go jb dye, its cheaper.Originally posted by pierre^^:but den many salon quote me 110-160 for hair dye plus treatment
i think it is quite absurb for my short hair
if u dun relli care, tml can go dye liaoOriginally posted by pierre^^:hw long mus i wait to dye again?
trueOriginally posted by Ito_^:oh. one more way, go jb dye, its cheaper.![]()
lmao @ ur sigOriginally posted by pierre^^:true
but i nv renew passport
must spend like another 50 dollars to renew it
i recommend u go slpOriginally posted by Hogzilla:I recommend use paint.
Comfirm get the colour you want.![]()
well it will stay that till my wound has been recovered and my dignity restored, which will take another 1.5 mthsOriginally posted by Agenda:lmao @ ur sig![]()
I recommend you turn a blind eye on nonsenses.Originally posted by pierre^^:i recommend u go slp
so i cant stop seeing u type nonsense
me too lor.. for some crazy reason i went to cut my hair.. asked for trim.. the person happily cut short and layered.... then now have to wait for my hair grow back which will take a long time....Originally posted by pierre^^:well it will stay that till my wound has been recovered and my dignity restored, which will take another 1.5 mths
extend or renew? if extend no need money.Originally posted by pierre^^:true
but i nv renew passport
must spend like another 50 dollars to renew it

expire liao, tink nw is make new one, the bio oneOriginally posted by Ito_^:extend or renew? if extend no need money.
actually me like light brown, soft brownOriginally posted by Agenda:me too lor.. for some crazy reason i went to cut my hair.. asked for trim.. the person happily cut short and layered.... then now have to wait for my hair grow back which will take a long time....![]()
anyway, like u wan dark brown colour.. buy light brown and dye