dun have. your pic... I'm still keeping under my pillowOriginally posted by FireIce:my pic included?
was it the one with me in my neon pink swimming trunks?![]()
expose him...Originally posted by Honeybunz:about me telling all that FI was actually a guy
Why must PM one???
Is it because...
1) Shy
2) My mailbox looks empty
3) want to test whether the PM button got spoilt or not
4) scared anyhow say FI's name will dio banned
Why ah?
then there will be a forum for every freaking registered nick here......Originally posted by dragg:there should be a fireice forum for these curious people.
There are already a few clones forum liao leh, wat CTX, xinyi, the dillipkumar or smt one ...Originally posted by FireIce:then there will be a forum for every freaking registered nick here......
Bcos honeybunz wrote so in a crapbox.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ah! the person just sent me another PM laughing
Because you are the Killer Boss of sgforums and he wants to know how much you charge for killing a guy?Originally posted by Honeybunz:about me telling all that FI was actually a guy
Why must PM one???
Is it because...
1) Shy
2) My mailbox looks empty
3) want to test whether the PM button got spoilt or not
4) scared anyhow say FI's name will dio banned
Why ah?
oh shucksOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Because you are the Killer Boss of sgforums and he wants to know how much you charge for killing a guy?![]()

look like gayOriginally posted by FireIce:oh shucks
how much isit to hire a bodyguard
must agah agah look like that one
Unker Chin Eng sure has something to say on every subject...Originally posted by Chin Eng:not sure who's cuter...
honeybunz's Rogue with that beautiful tush or FI's lithe looking ah lian dance.
no chest hair..Originally posted by FireIce:oh shucks
how much isit to hire a bodyguard
must agah agah look like that one
shutterpod....Originally posted by shutterpod:whats the name of the person?