Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
I know... fuk up rite!!!!Originally posted by gd4u:![]()
Originally posted by bladez87:omega weapon from ffx2
U haven't seen a teacher doing the same thing ...Originally posted by Xtrider:i think my worst boss encountered was in NS.... tt guy is chao keng pro man...3 times a wk go ma then every friday sure take urgent leave or child sick leave or watever leave tts availiable.... got any impt events juz transfer power only and u will nv see him there......covered his own ass so nicely that if anything happened, he could juz convinently point out a staff (NSF or not) and push the blame on him...![]()
my boss flosses his teeth while talking to meOriginally posted by iLuVpOrKyPiG:my boss was snacking on biscuits while talking to me during a meeting.
Originally posted by gd4u:U haven't seen a teacher doing the same thing ...
i am sure he would be screaming if you had done the same thing to him.Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss flosses his teeth while talking to me![]()
Worst boss... only listen to xiao ren complaint without using eyes to see who is the real workers in the office.Originally posted by rojak12:Top on my list was this boss who thinks he is better than every single one in the company of about 100 people.
We will say "you decide" and then later come and harass you when you are doing it halfway or when the project is completed.
Then with a sickening smile, he will say "How come like that, cannot be...".
Even when he was wrong, he still made stupid remarks like "If you think it is like that, then it is like that" and walk away with another sickening smile.
100% correctOriginally posted by csp3976:Worst boss... only listen to xiao ren complaint without using eyes to see who is the real workers in the office.
that was what my former boss did.Originally posted by csp3976:Worst boss... only listen to xiao ren complaint without using eyes to see who is the real workers in the office.
Same here... i oso tender coz dun want to work with "blind" boss.Originally posted by dragg:that was what my former boss did.
he accused me of leaving the office on time while my colleagues stayed back after work.
knn, both of them were waiting for their husbands to fetch them. the boss was new and didnt even bother to check things out.
he sent me an e-mail, "as the head of dept you should be the first to come and last to leave the office...."
he flew back to spain after sending this e-mail. he didnt even have the courtesy to talk to me face-to-face.
when i tendered he did not bother to retain me. after i left he told the secretary, "it was not my intention to force him to leave."
farking stupid spanish who know nuts about management.
Got another type of boss i met... jia sai fish... everthing oso eat including shit and ask u to do (so have to clean shit lah). Things that dun related to ur dept oso sup.Originally posted by mrsmall:100% correct
more like this type oni
sad thing![]()