So should we put baits to attract them??Originally posted by Lorry`:i buy also no use, if they stick on the paper i also dont dare to take and throw away
I tink ur house problem like abit serious leh. Maybe u can consider changing ur house walls to those rough surface type.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:tat time i bought a whole bag of food then put in my kitchen.. then at night i went to the kitchen saw the plastic bag vibrate until so violently i tot the wind so strong i approach and see then a lizard jump out of the bag.. izhaurk tio..
after tat incident i kept notice of that lizard liao.. few weeks later.. a new baby lizard was born.. black black one when baby.. then cannot run fast i managed squash 2 of its babies.. damn gross to clean off.. until today still can get rid of the adult one.. one in the kitchen area then the other one @ toilet.. cuz can see their droppins most often in these area.. dotz dotz dotzz.. they actually eat our food more than they eat pest.. then at night sleeping time dead drop silence u can still hear some sound coming from all over the place,esp the vibrating of my tv cables as they like to hide behind my tv shelf also..
then got 1 time it ran and hide behind my family the god altar ... think tat i wun dare to kill it infront of the god altar.. then searched high and low for it in the end dunno go where..
tru my experince my conclusion is kill those lizards when they;re in baby form,, when grow up they run too damn fast le.. damn hard to "tio" them
monitor lizard..
Originally posted by Ponders:I use the paper for flies, but it created a mini-habitat.
Overnight, 2 lizards, 4 flies, 1 xiao giang. few mosquitoes. Eco-system.