Well, But you no seh nevermind.Originally posted by 798:yes, NS made me a real man!do u know dat NS has a scheme dat allow soldiers to retake their olvl as well?
after u have gone thru the hardship of being a soldier, there will be less crying for u in AA.![]()
stalking u? cant be help cos whenever i come to Newest Topics, there is one pathatic attention seeker posting boliao topics like hair-cuts, flame threads. problem kid indeed!Originally posted by Agenda:Well, But you no seh nevermind.
You're not even a man![]()
Oh yea, And get life.. I mean, You're 30+ and still single? What? Too ugly or simply because your personality sucks?![]()
And stop stalking me![]()
Well, Nobody asked you to reply to me.Originally posted by 798:stalking u? cant be help cos whenever i come to Newest Topics, there is one pathatic attention seeker posting boliao topics like hair-cuts, flame threads. problem kid indeed!
i suggest u should pay more attention of training up instead to prepare for ur NS enlistment.
i realise u r the one paying more attention to my posts n quoting me, why dun u get a life urself? asking unconstructive questions without doing it, treating us as ur Auntie n pampering u all along?
basically TS is a male version of xinyi!, trying to get queer attention from us.Originally posted by matrixeg:omg having that kinda hairstyle in s'pore is plain retarded man. leave visual style to those alice nine freaks in japan man. even thinking about getting the hairstyle and bandana makes you either queer or idiotic.
btw, reita is plain gay.
That may be the case to you, but I see it in this mannerOriginally posted by matrixeg:omg having that kinda hairstyle in s'pore is plain retarded man. leave visual style to those alice nine freaks in japan man. even thinking about getting the hairstyle and bandana makes you either queer or idiotic.
btw, reita is plain gay.
nay, other pple i can understand, but wat u r doing by trying to get sympathy from pple, while on the other hand creating chao wif ur shit threads consisting of insults, flames, name-callings, shaming others in forum, etc. u r such a brat i will say.Originally posted by Agenda:Well, Nobody asked you to reply to me.
And there are so many people posting problems around, And I'm the one getting your attention, Tell me that isn't stalking.
Oh yeah, Stop thinking about sex then maybe you'll get some, Even with your horrible character![]()
I mean provided you even have $30
just look at the rate he's going, and neglecting more important things going on in his life too.Originally posted by pierre^^:i tink guys should make an effort to look gd also
why issit ah qua?
but he is a cosplayer ma i tinkOriginally posted by matrixeg:just look at the rate he's going, and neglecting more important things going on in his life too.![]()
Well, it's up to you anyway to think that way.. So do both of us a favour and stop stalking me ok?Originally posted by 798:nay, other pple i can understand, but wat u r doing by trying to get sympathy from pple, while on the other hand creating chao wif ur shit threads consisting of insults, flames, name-callings, shaming others in forum, etc. u r such a brat i will say.
NS is going to own ur a$s n dun pick up soap when u drop it!
pple like him no life blah, therefore all the rantings in forum, most olvl pple are either studying in JC now or working part-time jobs, he can only deluding himself here whole day long to feel good himself.Originally posted by matrixeg:just look at the rate he's going, and neglecting more important things going on in his life too.![]()
I'm trying to construct a new image. So need to know some basic stuffs, yea maybe the nose bandana abit too extreme... Even the 77th street sales asst went like "WTF?"Originally posted by matrixeg:just look at the rate he's going, and neglecting more important things going on in his life too.![]()
see, ever assumingOriginally posted by 798:pple like him no life blah, therefore all the rantings in forum, most olvl pple are either studying in JC now or working part-time jobs, he can only deluding himself here whole day long to feel good himself.
u see, by looking at ur history, i can see dat there is nothing good to show u really got substance. when pple throw some negative comments u start to insult them. i dun think u will change overnite given the facts dat u return to ur usual self again.Originally posted by Agenda:Well, it's up to you anyway to think that way.. So do both of us a favour and stop stalking me ok?
Then I really don't what you want from me already, And you're such a hypocrite.. I mean, I have insulted GP and flame him as well as shame him but I've stopped and you're doing it like no tomorrow.
It's a new year and I really wanna live my life to the fullest.
So you can call me whatever you want, Just stop stalking me and you're not a angel yourself..
So many people scold GP and only I get the brute of the knife? So righteous!
Not like you very good yourself? I mean, You actually call people monkeys and dogs?
I stopped and you still buay song? Really sick.
Oh and am I begging for attention and sympathy? Really can't see it leh.
I may be a brat, But what does that make you? I can think of so many verbs
So anyway, Stop stalking me ok? And stop being so over-assuming.
So what if you're 30? You're still a bum with all your antics
Look at dragg, When I first started foruming here.. He also don't like me and I don't like him then after sometime, What he say really logical and I came to respect him.
Look at Resshin, I also dislike him at one point for scolding me but what he says really makes sense and I also respect him.
Look at MC@Square, I post wrongly at his forum and he also kindly explained to me why.
Look at you, trying to be all righteous but all your dirts are under your bed.
Maybe you should start cleaning up your act
but look at what kind of remarks you actually "threw" at me.. if i'm unwilling to change, i would have cursed you from the start of this page..Originally posted by 798:u see, by looking at ur history, i can see dat there is nothing good to show u really got substance. when pple throw some negative comments u start to insult them. i dun think u will change overnite given the facts dat u return to ur usual self again.
racist? i beg to differ, i have real life japanese friends and they hate these shibuya weirdos.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh dont say such comments, sekali japanese people see this they will be angry.
IMO, its like racist remarks. No offence tho, just my opinion.![]()
you register to post that ? are you a clone of agenda ?Originally posted by icyboiz:u all guo fen leh.. dun lik den dun reply at his thread lah..start fire for wad.. -_-
Wah, don't bring the feud of flame wars in Sports into Chit Chat lehOriginally posted by ghimpheng:you register to post that ? are you a clone of agenda ?