can be ur xiao xue tong xue mahOriginally posted by Ito_^:if u hear someone calling out ur name from behind, dun turn back and run even faster.
IIIIIIIIItttttttttoooooooooooo_________^^^^^^^......~~~~~~~Originally posted by Ito_^:if u hear someone calling out ur name from behind, dun turn back and run even faster.
am i your friend you are talking about?Originally posted by FireIce:me fren likes to jog at 11pm or 12am.......
cool and no traffic......
but he oni sleep at 2am or 3am
and he says it helps him to sleep better
are u gay?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:am i your friend you are talking about?
later someone pat u at the back when runningOriginally posted by Fatum:I got into this habit of jogging at between 3 to 5am during my poly days, you get sick of studying, go for a jog .... the nights are cool, the air is clean, no noise, not much traffic .....
solitude is such a rare commodity in a crowded city ....![]()
is jogging/running at night (probably 10+ pm) healthy ?yes it is healthy , got no sun , very shiok.
or is it not recommended ?
will it cause you difficulty to sleep later ?
you scared the air full of carbon dioxide ar?Originally posted by tranquilX:is jogging/running at night (probably 10+ pm) healthy ?
or is it not recommended ?
will it cause you difficulty to sleep later ?
i never think that wayOriginally posted by mhcampboy:you scared the air full of carbon dioxide ar?![]()
unless you're a girl, i think it's not that safe...Originally posted by sand king:siao... rapist come out at night one leh
At night, the plant take in oxygen and give of oxygen. But however, the normal gaseous composition in the night is not much difference as compare to the day. The only thing you'll feel is a little bit harder to breathe.Originally posted by tranquilX:i never think that way
cos usually people run in the morning..
now you say that, more carbon dioxide means you'll get tired more easily ?![]()
lol you wont know if the rapist is gay or notOriginally posted by tranquilX:unless you're a girl, i think it's not that safe...
if you're a guy, why scared ?![]()
no no no... sec sch topic... i think pri sch topic...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:At night, the plant take in oxygen and give of oxygen. But however, the normal gaseous composition in the night is not much difference as compare to the day. The only thing you'll feel is a little bit harder to breathe.
This is pri topic and Sec Biology topic. I wonder why they put the same topic in different level but same component.Originally posted by SBS9828X:no no no... sec sch topic... i think pri sch topic...
at night, plants release carbon dioxide, just like humans unless u got the mitsubishi refrigerator![]()