Originally posted by mrsmall:becas they matured![]()
rather money sensibleOriginally posted by mrsmall:becas they matured![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:younger girls like older man....
olden woman like young punk....![]()
Divorse now got how much from him...Originally posted by udontknowme:thats why im going for other guys. not girls lor![]()
but oh well, thats what my mom's friend's niece did. went for a guy with looks and $$$. they are divorced now
Firstly.. there's no need to stereotype.. its insulting and no not everyone's the same. True some may look for rich old geezers as maybe as what you've said can provide for them material wise.. however there are also those who'd rather be with older guys as they find them more matured as generally girls tend to mature at an earlier age then guys however prefer earning their own keep.. whatever it may be there's bound to be a reason behind it therefore my advice would be not to generalize and stereotype the ladies.Originally posted by banzie:Issit true nowadays the young girls like those 17-18-19 like to find those bf hor.... Rich one got $$$ or financially stable one but sometime 8-10 years older like that one.... as bf why leh? so tat go outside can enjoy more issit? or buy louis vulton don't need to think!? Girls why so materialistic nowadays ar? Do you people know anyone like that?
Why only in the 21st century no $$= poor?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:In 21st century, no $$= poor. Girls are very smart. They find those got $$$$$.
I agreeOriginally posted by ditzy:Because rich old man usually have stable careers to support their rich lifestyle. Be practical, no girl would want to marry a qiong ba dan.Only money can keep you alive in singapore, not love.
are you talking about meOriginally posted by banzie:Issit true nowadays the young girls like those 17-18-19 like to find those bf hor.... Rich one got $$$ or financially stable one but sometime 8-10 years older like that one.... as bf why leh? so tat go outside can enjoy more issit? or buy louis vulton don't need to think!? Girls why so materialistic nowadays ar? Do you people know anyone like that?
In cave age, the women seduce the men to give them meat..Originally posted by Cystaire:Why only in the 21st century no $$= poor?
Girls have been smart all along.
nowadays? this has been going on for centuries!Originally posted by banzie:Issit true nowadays the young girls like those 17-18-19 like to find those bf hor.... Rich one got $$$ or financially stable one but sometime 8-10 years older like that one.... as bf why leh? so tat go outside can enjoy more issit? or buy louis vulton don't need to think!? Girls why so materialistic nowadays ar? Do you people know anyone like that?
You make it sound like that's a bad thing...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:In cave age, the women seduce the men to give them meat..![]()
Otherwise, life would be boring!Originally posted by Cystaire:You make it sound like that's a bad thing...
We need more seduction in our society. Men and women in our society treat each other as transparent.
One of my Malaysian Chinese friend notice that in Singapore, very few boys whistle when hot babe walks by. In KL, sure have at lot of attention one.
We all scared kena sued until nowhere hide ah!
If no flirting how dating? If no dating how f**ing? If no f**ing where come babies?
No wonder our population not increasing.
Otherwise, life would end!Originally posted by blu_sky:Otherwise, life would be boring!![]()
Which instituition provide diploma in fu-cking or degree in fu-cking?Originally posted by Cystaire:Otherwise, life would end!
Singapore will be completely replaced by foreign talent.
We must learn to f**k better - in fact we must be world-class f**kers.
Time for another gahmen campaign.![]()