fun lo.. but if onli more ppl can write rubbish ahhaha.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Soo lame..![]()
haha is u ar? or some porn star in ur avatar?Originally posted by mhcampboy:mhcampboy
kena raped by shinigami also
his avatar pic too handsome already, the shinigami buay tahan go and rape him
Is this suppose to be a compliment?![]()
Ms Serene Ow
Choked on a fishball.
Ms Serene Ow was done catching one of her students for fringe being longer than the eyebrows. Happy with her 'catch', she proceeded to buy a bowl of fishball noodles from the canteen store. She was eating peacefully when she saw a bunch of students breaking school rules. She wanted to go over to them and catch them for public caning to show the school her power as the new DM. She died when she choked on a fishball when she wanted to walk over to the students.
I now preparing a list of buay song teacher and write them in itOriginally posted by Xtrider:wa who buay song teacher admit hor!!!!
haha y waste ur time when its not real?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I now preparing a list of buay song teacher and write them in it
a minute of joy mah..se-carely all the cher really dieOriginally posted by Y_Shun:haha y waste ur time when its not real?![]()
laurence82ah lau is seksi man?
rape
girls are forever swooning over his handsome face, his deep pocket, his seksi voice, so a bunch of chio girls decided to rape him in his house at 12 MN on sunday morning
Missqi
Died of laughter
She posted pictures of a herself on SGForums and watch as fools masterbate to her. But in fact she is a guy behind the monitor.
tmdOriginally posted by motoway:ah lau is seksi man?![]()
Dun shy. No one will snatch form Mooku one lar.Originally posted by laurence82:tmd
who write one sia
cheesepie
now, whose clone are u?Originally posted by motoway:Dun shy. No one will snatch form Mooku one lar.![]()
I am actually........Originally posted by laurence82:now, whose clone are u?![]()
Originally posted by motoway:I am actually........
CTX