FI you forever rule. LOL.Originally posted by FireIce:im not
im staying at home to mod forums and traumatise ppl
Why go today? tmr la.. CLub 30 outing there tmr nite.Originally posted by Quinsy:Who is goin muddy murphy's today?
(^_^)V
where is that?Originally posted by Quinsy:Who is goin muddy murphy's today?
(^_^)V
Same here.. had to doublecheck tt it was chitchat.. double blink some more..Originally posted by SGpork:for a moment i tot i click into club30![]()
But me only free today. And got cheaper drinks and free stew somemore. LOL. Tmr no have liao.Originally posted by Gackt247:Why go today? tmr la.. CLub 30 outing there tmr nite.
O.o simi 3rd wheel?!Originally posted by mistyblue:I tot this is bear's ... or did I miss some hints somewhere...
Ah.... the last thing I know is someone's returning to single status...![]()
Seriously, I don't wanna to be the 3rd wheel...
Me going there for the first time. LOL.Originally posted by Gackt247:I still have last yr's orange wig from MM's.![]()
The free stew is misleading.. when it's like 9+ n the place is packed.. they'll juz forget ur free stew order.. last yr ask the waitress 4 times also nv get.. wait till midnight also dun have.. >.<"Originally posted by Quinsy:But me only free today. And got cheaper drinks and free stew somemore. LOL. Tmr no have liao.
Orchard.Originally posted by cyrusv:where is that?![]()
O.o me going there like at 7 plus. Sure got stew. LOL.Originally posted by Gackt247:The free stew is misleading.. when it's like 9+ n the place is packed.. they'll juz forget ur free stew order.. last yr ask the waitress 4 times also nv get.. wait till midnight also dun have.. >.<"
Orchard Hotel Shopping Arcade.Originally posted by cyrusv:where is that?![]()
OK la.. the featured singers are good.. the food is good.. the beers n stout are fresh. Excellent when u r in a company.Originally posted by Quinsy:O.o me going there like at 7 plus. Sure got stew. LOL.
I was thinking maybe can get to see thai girls.Originally posted by Gackt247:OK la.. the featured singers are good.. the food is good.. the beers n stout are fresh. Excellent when u r in a company.![]()
u mean thai "girls"?Originally posted by Quinsy:I was thinking maybe can get to see thai girls.
LOL! Eh, I might just go again tmr. What time ah? I try to pull shade along. But he's not drinking. so he'll be drinking bourbon coke without bourbon.Originally posted by Gackt247:u mean thai "girls"?
Aiya.. u go tmr instead u'll have a chance to see them in action.. kuali baba will be the happiest 21 yr old in sgf.![]()
I like to look at their implants.Originally posted by SGpork:woo...n i tot only mc n kopi would like to see thai girls![]()
thai girls cute ok..Originally posted by SGpork:woo...n i tot only mc n kopi would like to see thai girls![]()
Forget liao.. go Club 30 see lor..Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL! Eh, I might just go again tmr. What time ah? I try to pull shade along. But he's not drinking. so he'll be drinking bourbon coke without bourbon.
Thai TRANNIES cuter okay... deep husky voice and adam's apple with a yummy body. Hard muscles somemore.Originally posted by Gackt247:thai girls cute ok..![]()