no leh, it's near bayshore sideOriginally posted by Pitot:Costa del sol is beside PP rite.
my friend has his second hse ther. omfg it is high.![]()
den if u face the sea.. the one on the right side of PP near the round abt is wad condo?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no leh, it's near bayshore side
Originally posted by ^tamago^:heard johor flood until cars cannot come back liaos.... city square also tio....
dunnoOriginally posted by Pitot:den if u face the sea.. the one on the right side of PP near the round abt is wad condo?
Cote D'Azur.Originally posted by Pitot:den if u face the sea.. the one on the right side of PP near the round abt is wad condo?
i go check road directory first.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno
i am on the wrong side of PP and the name is called MP HDB![]()
remember what??Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
oh my..i just remembered....
ok. problem solved.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Cote D'Azur.
tammy...just askingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:remember what??
power!Originally posted by ^tamago^:heard johor flood until cars cannot come back liaos.... city square also tio....
seems that rainee in officeOriginally posted by Pitot:rainee in city square ah?
pup better go check how are they.
die, i have to pass by that area to go back home deOriginally posted by ^tamago^:heard johor flood until cars cannot come back liaos.... city square also tio....
i in pelangi area...supposed to be going back 15 mins from now...Originally posted by Pitot:rainee in city square ah?
pup better go check how are they.
go check news? tv shld report wad.Originally posted by rainee:i in pelangi area...supposed to be going back 15 mins from now...
now not sure if i shud head back or not![]()
stay with friends tonight?Originally posted by rainee:i in pelangi area...supposed to be going back 15 mins from now...
now not sure if i shud head back or not![]()
no tv in my officeOriginally posted by Pitot:go check news? tv shld report wad.
call them on handphone?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i now worried how heavy is the rain and the area of it
because my parents go genting....i worried![]()