not meOriginally posted by Pitot:u listen.. hahaha
u reminded me of another forumer who started playing maple and never came back ever again.Originally posted by Phoebie:it's raining
sian leh now this level i can only hunt zombie coolies to level up fast =(
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not me
i am SIAN but not to that point![]()
sian eh...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u reminded me of another forumer who started playing maple and never came back ever again.![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
not shinta right?Originally posted by Pitot:u reminded me of another forumer who started playing maple and never came back ever again.![]()
who?Originally posted by Pitot:u reminded me of another forumer who started playing maple and never came back ever again.![]()
nopeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:not shinta right?![]()
i still have her on msn.Originally posted by TehJarVu:who?![]()
icOriginally posted by Pitot:i still have her on msn.
i forget her nick. it was something like depressed something...
not a high profile person la.![]()
i am equally guilty.Originally posted by TehJarVu:and hor... you all see me wasting time here nvr ask me go and do my work... very disappointed with you all...![]()
means fifi wake up liaos?Originally posted by Pitot:i am equally guilty.![]()
SMS finally moving on..![]()
u shld know better.Originally posted by TehJarVu:means fifi wake up liaos?![]()
how i know i can oni guessOriginally posted by Pitot:u shld know better.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how i know i can oni guess![]()
good.Originally posted by TehJarVu:after i post my 17th minute's post i will go and domy work liaos![]()
i think will loh, rain still they want to do biz mah? only pity the riders...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i want to order pizza hut.. but dunno if they will deliver.![]()
byebyeOriginally posted by Pitot:good.![]()
how does it go?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think will loh, rain still they want to do biz mah? only pity the riders...
i received the 2 for $19.90 brochure with coupons in my mail box![]()
woot mei ren yu lai liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah
jus now finally can sleep
jus got up to install the new openoffice
and i think mom is cooking.............yeah~~~~~~~~
chooes any 2 regular pan pizzas from 8 varieties and pay $19.90 (value deal)Originally posted by Pitot:how does it go?
i go check their webby.
why pity.. they happy lor..
they scared raining weather most. because they think no one will call..
now i call they earn money leh.