damn rich. specialist sia.Originally posted by browniebaobao:go see a doc..
if i were u, i sure go polyclinic see a doc and ask him refer me to hospital to see a specialist, get x-ray done etc.
far away from being rich.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:damn rich. specialist sia.
try not to drink coffee and try not to gulp down food and abstrain from eating "sweet" food early in the morningOriginally posted by Y_Shun:I don't know why but every morning when I just woke up and ready to leave the house, I feel like vomiting.
Every morning, I will eat/drink coffee/+ bread, and because of time, usually I just gobbled it down.(Sometimes while eating, also cannot eat in, infact I eat it for the sake of eating it.)
Then I will rush to the bus stop and board the bus. This period of time, I feel like vomiting, especially on the bus...anyone know what's wrong with me?
hor hor..pregnant liao..Originally posted by buses_galore:I also experienced it before, where you feel like swallowing but it is kind of stuck in your throat...soup or water seems to help alot for me
feng issit bee?Originally posted by TYING:oh you boy...
nvm, use the traditional method. Apply feng you can already. The red colour one, everytime those ah ma apply on the baby. Sure cure!

okok. I my chinese suckxOriginally posted by browniebaobao:haiyou!!!
feng you = medicated oil.
the wat oil grandmother apply on baby = ru yi you.
k thx alot~Originally posted by TYING:oh you boy...
nvm, use the traditional method. Apply feng you can already. The red colour one, everytime those ah ma apply on the baby. Sure cure!