dye hair still got CNY de ar?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys! Next month will be the CNY liao, and i need some time to do up my hair. I wish to buy a hair highlighter , but i dont know what brand to buy. Any good recommendations?PS: Must be below 30 bucks.
Lol. Im still studying leh. In secondary sch. Go saloon ? U mean hair dye?? I dont want permanent der leh, later discipline master keep on catching my hair for hair dye.Originally posted by FireIce:dun waste money on the DIY products lah
spend a bit more go salon and do
x2Originally posted by FireIce:dun waste money on the DIY products lah
spend a bit more go salon and do
u can try the color wax.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol. Im still studying leh. In secondary sch. Go saloon ? U mean hair dye?? I dont want permanent der leh, later discipline master keep on catching my hair for hair dye.I want those like use liao can wash off.
Any of that to recommend?![]()
Arbo. Im still studying in sec school, so parents dont allow me to suka suka use hair dye.Originally posted by FBI:dye hair still got CNY de ar?
go saloon do better la
like that i think u buy spray or color waxOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Arbo. Im still studying in sec school, so parents dont allow me to suka suka use hair dye.Btw like i said, go saloon u mean go there for permanent hair dye?
Yah i want spray der. But what brand to buy?Originally posted by FBI:like that i think u buy spray or color wax
i don quite understand wat u wantOriginally posted by Agenda:Erm.. Sorry for hijack.. But I wanna bleach my hair gold or ash gold..
but i want to have my black hair roots visible, how many weeks before my hair cut should I have it bleached?
not sure wat brandOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yah i want spray der. But what brand to buy?
no, because if I cut and bleach at the same time.. like some time later my black roots will come out then I have to trim again to maintain the hairstyle.. I will end up spending more money on that extra haircut and it will cost me $60Originally posted by FBI:i don quite understand wat u want
but it's suppose to b doen at the same time?
hmm i sort of get it.Originally posted by Agenda:no, because if I cut and bleach at the same time.. like some time later my black roots will come out then I have to trim again to maintain the hairstyle.. I will end up spending more money on that extra haircut and it will cost me $60
But if I can bleach beforehand then when I cut liao already have the black hair root hence I have my desired colour and hairstyle![]()
Originally posted by FBI:hmm i sort of get it.
then u let your hair grow longer a bit then u go cut and bleach?
btw, don u think your hair will b v ah beng
u bleach liao then u go out how?Originally posted by Agenda:![]()
Not really.. You think I should bleach 2 or 3 weeks before?
where got? bleach liao then wait for it grow longer then cut so I can have everything in place before poly..Originally posted by FBI:u bleach liao then u go out how?
all white?![]()
it takes 1 month la i thinkOriginally posted by Agenda:where got? bleach liao then wait for it grow longer then cut so I can have everything in place before poly..
but i don't know how much my hair will grow in 2 weeks, scared later the black hair root too much![]()
Originally posted by FBI:it takes 1 month la i think