chapter 2 oso got this style thing...Originally posted by Agenda:If style need pay money hor, Tell them go eat cow poo..
And try chapter 2 ba.. reviews not bad
style means help u style the haircut lo.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Services Rates
Style
Shampoo & Blow $15.75 - $21.00
Style $36.75 - $57.75
Cut $31.50
from kimage website
means cut liao help u put wax comb nice nice or got some sort of more professional cutting than the normal $31.50 cut?? got help u dye abit colour one?? for boys ??
best is got some pictures describe la.. hope no crap joking stuffs..
ps i student all long while have get such expensive haircut this yr then graduate then now hair finally grow to long length can get a hair do le..
neighbourhood the best, but u must observe the shop also.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa then i muz pay $200 for a haircut with that little colouring??![]()
neighbourhood saloon dunno can do ornot... cuz i only want make those hairstlyes smth like those poly students u see.. not really need professional skills... but hor after see my friend all do @ neighbourhoods i sianzz
then cut there $30++ownself dye?? advisable bah??
don't go hairology...Originally posted by FBI:neighbourhood the best, but u must observe the shop also.
i don trust sh!t like kimage, moonsoon, reds and stuff
they really does sh1t
if u want color plus haircut, 30 dollars will do
wats that?Originally posted by Agenda:don't go hairology...![]()
neighbourhood dont have hairstyle book let u choose hairstyle leh..then ownself very hard to describe.. the one the only good point is they got a mini tv tuned @ channelnewsasia-.- infront of every seats bah.. then cut is $12 reasonable bah..Originally posted by FBI:neighbourhood the best, but u must observe the shop also.
i don trust sh!t like kimage, moonsoon, reds and stuff
they really does sh1t
if u want color plus haircut, 30 dollars will do
don b lazy then, tell them wat u want and they do it for u.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:neighbourhood dont have hairstyle book let u choose hairstyle leh..then ownself very hard to describe.. the one the only good point is they got a mini tv tuned @ channelnewsasia-.- infront of every seats bah.. then cut is $12 reasonable bah..
the neighbourhood salon at my house here... I suggest TS to really observe the salon.. but most of the time you have to own self go test fireOriginally posted by FBI:wats that?![]()
Any salon without a hairstyle book is not worth your money..Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:neighbourhood dont have hairstyle book let u choose hairstyle leh..then ownself very hard to describe.. the one the only good point is they got a mini tv tuned @ channelnewsasia-.- infront of every seats bah.. then cut is $12 reasonable bah..
problem is i dunno how to describeOriginally posted by FBI:don b lazy then, tell them wat u want and they do it for u.
so that they won't screw up the hairstyle u want also.
i don trust fareastOriginally posted by Agenda:the neighbourhood salon at my house here... I suggest TS to really observe the salon.. but most of the time you have to own self go test fire![]()
but trust me, spend more money for a professional cut or go fareast look around... they might have some packages![]()
ok its some french name blablabla de salon in serangoon area.. nt very famous tho bad location...Originally posted by Agenda:Any salon without a hairstyle book is not worth your money..
Or if you don't like, Can go Kinokuniya and spend $20 on a hairstyle mag..
And with TVs in front every seat hor, That's QB house or Speed.. They specialize in slope cuts.. High slope that is..![]()
Not good IMO, Cut so fast of course not nice
can leave number? thanks.. might be try their bleachingOriginally posted by decemberflower:the best saloon to me for the last 6 years is #1 saloon (loreal).
cut is $25+, inclusive of shampoo n head massage. plus bleach and dye is $90+. their wide range of ash colors (and after fades) are the best out of all the saloons.
theres one at bishan, opposite the bus interchange, walk past 7-11, bakery, before ntuc. ask for jansen the senior technician.
jus tell them in detail wat u want.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:problem is i dunno how to describe![]()
noob noob all i can say is "i want to cut like this person hair"
any websites i can search and print out??![]()

this hairstyle quite simple wat.Originally posted by Agenda:Print out this in full colour then bring there
not like this lah.. i have a fringe about this long damn itchy..Originally posted by Agenda:Print out this in full colour then bring there
i get wat u mean.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:not like this lah.. i have a fringe about this long damn itchy..![]()
maybe cut eyebrow level enuff liao then side long long top and back can spike.. roughly get the idea?? commonly seen in those poly students or along orchard or take mrt oso alot