match surname or not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:our daughter i got reserved 2 names
the 2 i told you the other day
that's why no give qiqi that two![]()
when we go ROM i tell u k?Originally posted by FireIce:match surname or not?
like gu dai..........oni bai tang finish, just about to dong fang then see face and know the name ahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:when we go ROM i tell u k?![]()
this name strangely reminds me of cookies and milk.Originally posted by missqi:YAY!
her name is hailey.
haha.
i called her hailey n she opened her eyes while drinking milk.![]()
yep!Originally posted by FireIce:hailey is pronounced as hay-lee?
next time got brother must be called harley?
thot u calling me dua kor dai...Originally posted by FireIce:like gu dai..........oni bai tang finish, just about to dong fang then see face and know the name ah
laotaozi will sounds good, really!Originally posted by missqi:my little sister....
Die lah...
Tmr's the registration; and Ah Yi's asking me to choose a Xtian name for my baobei...
Thing is, Ah Yi's from China, and I choose really complicated names for baobei...
Yet I don't want her to have a name like May or June; so boring.
Yet names like Chloe would b nice....
Any suggestions?v
simi lai eh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:thot u calling me dua kor dai...
can add on?Originally posted by buses_galore:Mercedes![]()
loan shark i thinkOriginally posted by FireIce:simi lai eh?
buzz off dude..Originally posted by Agenda:These names are in my little black book
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
FBI
Just for the records, I am stalking you![]()
i dunno leh.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:Elisa Tan
edit: what kind of character u want ur little sister to have?
hailey tan sounds to me like she will grow up into a uncaring girl...Originally posted by missqi:i dunno leh.
i chose hailey le...
everyone in my hse say ok.
hailey grow up will be what character?
u know how to predict?????![]()
woo.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hailey tan sounds to me like she will grow up into a uncaring girl...
sound names can really describe how one's character lei..
k la..if she's happy with it...then okie lor...Originally posted by missqi:woo.
isit?
k i will make sure she is very caring ok?
will make her donate all of my coins to charity...
will ask her to buy thgs for everyone...
will take goot goot care of her!v...
i like this name ma..
plus just now she drinking milk..
we reading names...
we call her hailey then she open her eyes n make sounds.v
very happy baby!