it is suppose to be good fortune that you see them. lol...Originally posted by ctstalin:dunno this is nightmare or wat, but i remember i had a fever for very long when i was a little boy and i keep seeing 2 'ghost'
1 tall one with long tongue and draped in white, the other i dunno
in the end have to see a medium![]()
I had these b4... forced myself to wake up when I was pee-ing halfway.Originally posted by M©+square:I dreamt that i urine in the toilet. Then when i wake up. My bed was wet. I let go cos the dream was so real.![]()
I emphatised with you man... Feel for you...Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:i was pettin & havin s3x wif my gf.. then suddenly wake up so dissapointed![]()
I dun feel for you, you sicko...Originally posted by udontknowme:sexually assualted
killed
skinned alive with a chopper
etc.
many many times
i love it when i go to sleep
Originally posted by M©+square:I dreamt that i urine in the toilet. Then when i wake up. My bed was wet. I let go cos the dream was so real.![]()
Falling halfway you will wake up right?Originally posted by snop_coolz:i dream that i was sleeping on the floor or walking..and suddenly free fall..waa shiok..so real like roller coaster like that..
also have tons of de javu dreams..
ya..roller coaster leh..Originally posted by ArdusKane:Falling halfway you will wake up right?![]()
yes me too, 2 years ago i have this dream, i dont really know what is it , then when i wake up i keep smashing things, the pressure in my head jus couldnt go off.Originally posted by ArdusKane:I've had a recurring dream since about 6 years old I think. I can never describe it, but it always gives me a sickening feeling when I wake up. I guess it was a precursor to my current attitude to life.
haha me 2 but tat's was about sec4 i remeber...Originally posted by M©+square:I dreamt that i urine in the toilet. Then when i wake up. My bed was wet. I let go cos the dream was so real.![]()
tat sounds funOriginally posted by mistyblue:One of them is monsters, killing everyone, ripping heads and limbs, in a bloody world, red sky, black buildings and etc, blood everywhere. It was very shocking and I was invited to watch with one devil. I saw people jumping out of buildings and it was alot of blood.
The other happened twice. I was paralized on bed, my head screamed the word evil over and over. The first time was mild, and I quickly woke up. The 2nd time, I saw black and red in jagged patterns like a gaping mouth, the screaming got louder and louder until it was ringing in my ears. I felt something choking my neck iwas suffocating. Then I started to chant and pray. Then the choking was slowly released and I woke up in cold sweat.
Others involved family members in coffins and dying.
Finally de-javus. I have a number of such dreams that actually became reality. So sometimes when I relate the event, I cannot tell if I dreamt it or it was real.
There is a name for this phenomenon..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i was sleeping, then suddenly feel like to alot of things moving around me, then i feel i float up on my bed, but, i tried to wake up from my dream, but i will get pulled back......![]()
i was dragged by the leg by dunno wad into a room![]()
what so scary about that? you get to enjoy immortalityOriginally posted by polarsnake:I was sent to a vampire's castle for childcare service by my parents.. the vampire was the caretaker there...
*hides face*
the problem is to who?Originally posted by Fatum:I dreamt that I was getting married ...![]()