yup yup, i started shaving at sec 4 like that then from once a week to now everyday and i'm only 20 years old, every morning must wake up to shave or else got a grey grey patch on my face...Originally posted by monster2357:once u shave, it starts to grow faster trust me![]()
(last time once a week, now every three-4 days)
use shaver better... the last time i first time used the blade got slight bleeding![]()
best advice: leave it alone![]()
ah bear said everything i wanna say.Originally posted by the Bear:electric shavers are less dangerous but do not give you a close shave...
blades, you got to get proper shaving gel or foam, and all that.... then after, you should get a good after shave to soothe the skin... but you get a good close shave

U only needa cut ONCE~Originally posted by Ito_^:
i use blade.![]()
how thick is you hair?Originally posted by Ito_^:
i use blade.![]()
shave what? pub*c hair?Originally posted by popikachu:i start shaving when in pri 6 liao leh...
then now i didnt find any different in shaving more and more leh...
maybe i still young bah....
sec 4 only this year...
,,!,, (-.-" ) ,,!,,Originally posted by aku1b0d0:shave what? pub*c hair?
__|_, ,_|__Originally posted by popikachu:,,!,, (-.-" ) ,,!,,
which idiot got shave bird bird de hair one...
stupid...
to think that you are older then me...
no offence,
jus a kid...
dun use ''juz a kid'' as an excuse , can find these world almost on ur every postOriginally posted by popikachu:,,!,, (-.-" ) ,,!,,
which idiot got shave bird bird de hair one...
stupid...
to think that you are older then me...
no offence,
jus a kid...
cause...Originally posted by Unidentified:dun use ''juz a kid'' as an excuse , can find these world almost on ur every post