you know wat happens when you guys becoming h0rny?Originally posted by limywv:I mean..really cannot bring such mags to school meh?I tot it's not adult mags?But it's only lad mags mah..
agreed.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you know wat happens when you guys becoming h0rny?
yes..that happens...its for your own good![]()
teachers are humans i'm sure they have their needsOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Woah Maxim and FHM are pornographic, then miss universe the swimsuit part is pornography liao lar?
Stupid Teachers who dunno what is porn and what is not porn. Oh sorry! I forgot teachers never watch before porn one, so how they know what is porn and not porn.
Go check dictionary what is porn.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Woah Maxim and FHM are pornographic, then miss universe the swimsuit part is pornography liao lar?
Stupid Teachers who dunno what is porn and what is not porn. Oh sorry! I forgot teachers never watch before porn one, so how they know what is porn and not porn.
sian.... cannot bring bio textbooks liao....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Go check dictionary what is porn.
It does not mean full nude then is porn.
Got hardporn, softporn all this okay.
u frm wad sch sia??Originally posted by limywv:Hahahah![]()
Replace textbooks?Lols!
wad school...ur school is really dumb lor..maxim not porn la...want compare maxim with those RA gangbang movies?Originally posted by limywv:He's the pervert type lah..then he everyday bring FHM and Maxim to school...then last friday he was caught playing with the january FHM playing cards and later checks found that he also brought some magazines in his bag...
Then he got 10demerit points for dunno indecency or smth liddat...and possesion of "pornographic" materials...
Is maxim porn??!!
I look at his face i also wanna laugh siah...