If he takes everything seriously.Originally posted by FireIce:u think he will faint when he see this title?

u can Alt F4 this tab and listen to your lecture already.Originally posted by udontknowme:wun lah...
he'll be owing you high tea, costa del sol, and the ring till the day he dies![]()
u can also go to meet ur uncle zhou already.Originally posted by FireIce:hi tea is lau one leh......
he owes her a lifeOriginally posted by udontknowme:if hi tea is ah lau....
then what meal does noopi owe you?
i thot he owes you a meal also?![]()
needless to say, the next crapbox title shld be something to do with first date or sakura.Originally posted by FireIce:me and snoopy darling first date shd be sakura![]()
yah, newspaper come liao!
i need to sleep liao!
wad kind of class is that so fast end wan? huh?Originally posted by udontknowme:class over
nites everyone.
if i dont come in soon that means i slipped and fell and died-ed![]()
kidding
no nitemares for you all!!
nopeOriginally posted by Pitot:needless to say, the next crapbox title shld be something to do with first date or sakura.![]()
wtf.Originally posted by FireIce:nope
shd be names of our kids![]()