FI rushing to get Tiffany Ring mah...Originally posted by udontknowme:how come this cb move so fast at this hour??
where'd you find that!!Originally posted by MooKu:it looks so nice when it's snowing
and the windy icon too
where to get this?Originally posted by MooKu:it looks so nice when it's snowing
and the windy icon too
it is because..Originally posted by Pitot:u like cb to move slower?
har?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hee har hor
virtual one only...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:you can get free hug from TJV...![]()
lai lai who else needs a hug?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:you can get free hug from TJV...![]()
if you got any decency left, you will DHL me fresh beef from kobe as compensationOriginally posted by udontknowme:today got so many pple call me stupid![]()
so it's permanent if u install it ah?Originally posted by MooKu:aiya!
why u all quote me!
i edited the picture to remove the location!
It's a Yahoo! widget.
toopid udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:whats a yahoo widget??![]()
oh...Originally posted by laurence82:if you got any decency left, you will DHL me fresh beef from kobe as compensation
dun haf this functionOriginally posted by TehJarVu:shd let ppl see wat songs are lining up![]()
i want to see your picOriginally posted by Pitot:Stupid new paper.
they use the photo of me and a few other snapping a picture of the scoreboard den say there are few fans left in te stadium at final whistle.
knn 6000 is few?![]()
oh......Originally posted by FireIce:dun haf this function
and sometimes i last minute change songs.
Install the Yahoo! Widgets Engine, which will enable the widgets on your desktop.. then if you don't like the widget, you can delete it off your hard disk. If you don't like the whole thing, you can uninstall the Engine.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so it's permanent if u install it ah?
i seeOriginally posted by MooKu:
fug offOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh...
ok.
mi have no decency
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to see your pic
Hide your porn in shemale video..Originally posted by Pitot:
why? this sounds scary.![]()
ah? i thought i was being brief and sloppy in my description!Originally posted by udontknowme:i see![]()
thank you mookie for being so nice and patient![]()
can you not be so rudeOriginally posted by laurence82:fug off![]()